Uncategorized

Review: Primal Life Kit eBundle & Giveaway

EDITED ON 4/3/13 TO INCLUDE A GIVEAWAY, SEE THE END FOR MORE INFORMATION!

A few months ago, Primal Toad began the trend of bundling e-books and other products together and providing them together as a package. This is simply a brilliant idea. Others soon followed with more and more products bundled together. But I think this latest one may be the biggest and the best.

Thanks to Neely Quinn of Paleo Plan, you can now purchase 30 paleo products for $39 in an offer dubbed The Paleo Life Kit! This is ONLY good through April 9, 2013 at midnight EST.

Not grabbing you? What if I told you that some of the the biggest names in paleo are included here? Do Mark Sisson, Melissa Joulwan, Primal Palate, Sarah Fragoso, Cooking Caveman and the Fat Burning Man ring a bell? All here!

I’m excited for this, and I’d like to share some of the reasons that I am with you here. This is by no means a comprehensive rundown! Go here for more info. Here are some of the things we think you may find appealing!

30 Popular Products and 8 Discounts for $39, a $485 Value

hero_primal_kit

The Primal Life Kit!

Cookbooks

A1Fk+KA3cjL._SL1500_30-Day-MOCK-Cover-700x861

Most surprising to me, the wonderful Well Fed is offered here! When we reviewed it, we absolutely adored it! If you went on amazon, you’d have to spend $10 for it. Here it is! You too will get to enjoy Melissa Joulwan‘s clever use of spices and surprising, delicious results.

Also, you’ll get the 30 Day Intro to Paleo book by the talented duo over at Primal Palate. This is a perfect start up guide to anyone considering taking the paleo plunge. Gift it you your best friend, perhaps, or use it to start your own paleo journey.

That’s not even scratching the surface! Fast Paleo is including their Top Recipes of 2012 e-books, plus several other talented bloggers are adding their contributions as well – including TWO Autoimmune recipe e-books!

Informational Books

wilddietcover-copy 61HghErlOmL

Have sometime away from the kitchen and want to read something interesting? Why not give Jimmy Moore a try? He’s offering his e-book 21 Lessons From Livin’ La Vida Low Carb. This makes an excellent and fascinating read by a man who’s had quite the journey.

Not enough? Why not try out Abel James, The Fat Burning Man and his book The Wild Diet? Or maybe Richard Nikoley‘s Free the Animal: How to Lose Weight and Fat on the Paleo Diet? Here’s one I want to read: Primal Deliverance: How Paleo Saved My Life From Addiction by Fast Paleo‘s James Gregory.

Meal Plans

pb_meal_1000x1000__33305_std

I know how hard it is to plan a week of dinners for your family, particularly using a new set of dietary principles. That’s why there are talented people out there who work hard to try to do the hard part for you. People like Mark Sisson and Nell Stephenson, perhaps? You can get Mark’s Primal Blueprint Meal Plan and Nell’s 6 Week Paleo Meal Plan in this bundle to help you keep your meals as healthy as possible!

Subscriptions

images web-logo

Of late, Sarah Fragoso of Everyday Paleo has been focusing her time and efforts on an ongoing subscription site, EPLifeFit, where the team offers counseling and advice to members. If joining such a plan is a daunting financial commitment and you’re unsure what you’re getting, then purchase this bundle and you will get a month of EPLifeFit included!

Additionally, how about an e-subscription to both Paleo Magazine and Paleo Living Magazine? Get bimonthly and monthly updates of new articles and fun stuff to read so you’re always up to date on the latest in paleo!

Discounts

On top of the many products included in the bundle, you’ll also be able to gain access to several special discount offers! Why not try some Primal Life Organics for 20% off? (Stacy LOVES the face wash, toner and dirty mouth toothpowder) Want to try some Bulletproof Coffee? How about Kasandrinos Olive Oil? All this and more are offered in this bundle!

Concluding…

That’s only scratching the surface! There’s so much more to gain from this! This offer is only available for one week and one week only.
Paleo_eBookAd_443x443_B

 

Go here to buy it now!

 

[EDITED TO ADD ON 4/3/13]

We’ve received quite a few questions about this bundle, so I wanted to updated our post to include ALL of the items, which we did not original list – as a reminder, here’s what you get:

  • 22 ebooks
  • 2 meal plans
  • 3 magazine subscriptions
  • 2 fitness programs
  • 1 short audio book
  • and 8 discount codes

12 Recipe eBooks

  • Paleo Crock Pot: 25+ Beef, Pork, & Chicken Recipes by George Bryant and Abel James of CivilizedCavemanCooking.com ($2.99)
  • 30-Day Intro to Paleo by Hayley Mason and Bill Staley of PrimalPalate.com (authors of Make It Paleo) ($15)
  • Well Fed: Paleo Recipes for People Who Love to Eat by Melissa Joulwan of TheClothesMakeTheGirl.com ($14.95)
  • Fast Paleo Top 100: The Top 100 Paleo and Primal Recipes Shared with FastPaleo in 2012 + 4 bonus ebooks (below) by James Gregory and Ute Mitchell of FastPaleo.com ($14.97)
  • Fast Paleo Top 100: The Top 10 Muffins of 2012 by James Gregory and Ute Mitchell of FastPaleo.com (free bonus ebook)
  • Fast Paleo Top 100: The Top 10 Beverages and Smoothies of 2012 + 4 bonus ebooks by James Gregory and Ute Mitchell of FastPaleo.com (free bonus ebook)
  • Fast Paleo Top 100: The Top 10 Cookies of 2012 by James Gregory and Ute Mitchell of FastPaleo.com (free bonus ebook)
  • Fast Paleo Top 100: The Top 10 Ice Creams of 2012 by James Gregory and Ute Mitchell of FastPaleo.com (free bonus ebook)
  • Toadally Primal Smoothies by Primal Toad of PrimalToad.com ($5)
  • Paleo Power Lunch: Easy, Filling, & Delicious Workday Meal Strategies by Stormy Sweitzer of maoomba.com ($27.50)
  • The Paleo Breakfast Recipe Book: Over 100 Pages of Recipes by Suzanne Crawt of paleo.com.au ($17)
  • Sow: Planting the Seeds for Health, Well Being, and a Superhero Life! by Joe Rignola of wellnesspunks.com

4 Autoimmune and PCOS eBooks

  • 21-Day Paleo Cleanse: 3 Week Autoimmune Protocol Meal Plan by Neely Quinn of PaleoPlan.com ($25)
  • Awaken: 30+ Egg-Free and Grain-Free Breakfasts by Karen Sorenson of lowcarboneday.com ($9.99)
  • The Autoimmune Paleo Plan: A Revolutionary Protocol to Rapidly Decrease Inflammation and Balance Your Immune System by Anne Angelone of expandingqi.com ($4.99)
  • PCOS Unlocked: The Manual by Stefani Ruper of paleoforwomen.com (special abridged 53 pages for this sale includes discount on remainder of her ebook) ($19)

5 Informational and How-To eBooks

  • The Wild Diet by Abel James of FatBurningMan.com ($17)
  • 21 Life Lessons from Livin’ La Vida Low-Carb by Jimmy Moore of livinlavidalowcarb.com ($15)
  • Primal Deliverance: How Paleo Saved My Life From Addiction by James Gregory of fastpaleo.com ($14.97)
  • Primal Tightwad: Maximizing Your Health on a Minimal Budget by Carolyn Rush of PrimalTightwad.com ($14.95)
  • Free The Animal: How to Lose Weight and Fat on the Paleo Diet by Richard Nikoley of FreeTheAnimal.com ($7.95)

2 Meal Plans

  • Primal Blueprint Primal Meal Plan – 1 month subscription to weekly Primal meal plans, grocery shopping lists, and the accompanying recipes for just $.01 from Mark Sisson and primalblueprint.com ($9.99)
  • 6-week Paleo Meal Plan – 1 free 6-Week Paleo Meal Plan from Paleoista, by Nell Stephenson (author of Paleoista: Gain Energy, Get Lean and Feel Fabulous with the Diet You Were Born to Eat and co-author of The Paleo Diet Cookbook) at paleoista.com.at paleoista.com ($59)

2 Fitness Programs

  • Sarah Fragoso’s Everyday Paleo LifeFit fitness and nutrition training program – 1 month for $.01 from the author of Everyday Paleo and everydaypaleo.com ($20)
  • The Obstacle Course Race Training Program ebook by Stew Smith, CSCS and former Navy SEAL at stewsmith.com ($16.99)

3 Magazines (Online Subscriptions)

  • The Performance Menu: Journal of Health & Athletic Excellence – Free 1 year subscription (12 issues) and 1 year of back issues from catalystathletics.com ($70)
  • Paleo Magazine – Free 6-month online subscription (3 issues) and access to all back issues ($29)
  • Paleo Living Magazine – Free 3-month (4 issues) iPad subscription (no expiration) ($15.96)

2 Bonuses

  • Primal Moms Look Good Naked by Peggy Emch (theprimalparent.com) – Audio recording of a portion of this new paperback book spoken by the author (Free)
  • The Modern No-Nonsense Guide to Paleo ebook by Alison Golden of (paleononpaleo.com) – Three ebook chapters on Paleo shopping, kitchens, & lunches from her new book (Free)

8 Discounts

  • Kasandrinos Extra Virgin Olive Oil – 30% off Greek extra virgin olive oil from Tony Kasandrinos’ family farm until December 31st, 2013
  • Bulletproof Coffee Kit – 20% off Monthly Bulletproof Coffee Kit (24 oz. of coffee and a 32-ounce bottle of MCT oil) from BulletProofExec.com (no expiration date) ($9.80 value)
  • Primal Life Organics – 20% off organic, Paleo, gluten-free, vegan skincare products, hair care products, and deodorant until May 1st, 2013
  • Amrap Nutrition Refuel Bars – Buy one 8-Count box of Refuel Bars on Amazon and get 1 box free until April 30, 2013 ($23.95 value)
  • Optimum Performance Training – 15% off apparel, supplements, and online fitness training course until Dec 31, 2013
  • Paleo On The Go – 10% off Paleo food delivered to your home from paleoonthego.com until May 1
  • Squatty Potty – 15% off all products through April and 10% for the rest of 2013.
  • Sport Journals – 20% off WODbooks (for recording your workouts) until May 11, 2013

Paleo_eBookAd_500x300_B

NOTE: We are not running this sale,  please contact Neely with any questions about the Primal Life Kit.

LAST BUT NOT LEAST – a GIVEAWAY!

From all our travelling last week, I forgot that I made a promise for a Giveaway because we hit 20,000 facebook fans! So, how about a bonus deal valued at $200 on top of the great Primal Life Kit bundle? Our giveaway includes:

To enter, leave a comment for each of the following:

  • Leave a comment with the item you’re most excited about in the Primal Life Kit
  • Leave a comment with what social media you follow us on (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, etc.)
  • Leave a comment for EACH social media source you shared the link to this post on
  • Leave a comment if you have reviewed Eat Like a Dinosaur on Amazon
  • Leave a comment if you have reviewed The Paleo View

Giveaway will end when the Primal Life Kit bundle ends, midnight on April 9th – winner to be announced the morning of April 10th!

You Might Also Like

  • Jimmy
    April 2, 2013 at 9:45 PM

    Got to love the Paleo living. Found this a while back, someone referred it to me.

    http://cooklikeacaveman.com

    It’s the best Paleo cookbook that I have ever used in years. You just have to appreciate how flexible the diets is despite some restrictions.

  • Rachael Wendt
    April 3, 2013 at 4:01 PM

    I think I’m most excited about “PCOS Unlocked: The Manual”.

  • Rachael Wendt
    April 3, 2013 at 4:01 PM

    And I follow you on facebook.

  • JoAnn Mann Dawes
    April 3, 2013 at 4:02 PM

    Definitely excited about the Paleo Crockpot recipes!

  • Myra
    April 3, 2013 at 4:03 PM

    I’m most excited about the PCOS books in the kit!

  • Ian McEuen
    April 3, 2013 at 4:03 PM

    I just bought the Primal Life Kit – I am most excited for the Paleo Crock Pot ebook! Definitely can’t wait to take my crock pot for a spin or two this week =D

  • JoAnn Mann Dawes
    April 3, 2013 at 4:03 PM

    Follow on Facebook and Twitter!

  • Michelle
    April 3, 2013 at 4:03 PM

    I can’t pick just one thing I’m most excited about! How about the fitness programs and the discounts. But everything else is pretty exciting, too.

  • Arien Gutierrez
    April 3, 2013 at 4:03 PM

    30-Day Intro to Paleo by Hayley Mason and Bill Staley of PrimalPalate.co–I’m excited for this because I would love to have one of Hayley and Bill’s books! Looking forward to their new book.

  • Michelle
    April 3, 2013 at 4:03 PM

    I follow you on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest.

  • Arien Gutierrez
    April 3, 2013 at 4:04 PM

    I follow you on Facebook and Twitter.

  • Ian McEuen
    April 3, 2013 at 4:04 PM

    I follow you guys on…everything I think! Facebook, twitter, and pinterest for sure!

  • Myra
    April 3, 2013 at 4:04 PM

    I also follow you on Facebook!

  • Michelle
    April 3, 2013 at 4:04 PM

    I reviewed The Paleo View on iTunes.

  • JoAnn Mann Dawes
    April 3, 2013 at 4:04 PM

    Shared on facebook!

  • Ian McEuen
    April 3, 2013 at 4:05 PM

    Shared on Facebook!

  • Ian McEuen
    April 3, 2013 at 4:05 PM

    Shared via Twitter!

  • Ian McEuen
    April 3, 2013 at 4:06 PM

    Shared on Pinterest!

  • Leanne Kemmler Palmerston
    April 3, 2013 at 4:08 PM

    That’s a lot of stuff but I think I’m most excited about the cookbooks. I’ve been stalled for a year and just having trouble getting my head in the game. This set of ebooks and tools will definitely kickstart my health journey.

  • Janelle
    April 3, 2013 at 4:13 PM

    I am most excited about the PCOS:Unlocked book. I’ve been suffering for a moderately severe form of it, which has greatly benefitted from the Paleo lifestyle, but I would love even more tips to get it totally under control.

  • Janelle
    April 3, 2013 at 4:14 PM

    I follow you guys on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest

  • Janelle
    April 3, 2013 at 4:15 PM

    Shared on Facebook!

  • Bonny Albo
    April 3, 2013 at 4:15 PM

    I follow you on Facebook. 🙂

  • Janelle
    April 3, 2013 at 4:15 PM

    Shared on twitter!

  • Star-Shine Medeiros
    April 3, 2013 at 4:15 PM

    Excited about cook books!

  • Star-Shine Medeiros
    April 3, 2013 at 4:16 PM

    I follow you on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest!

  • Janelle
    April 3, 2013 at 4:16 PM

    shared on pinterest!

  • Tracy Jean
    April 3, 2013 at 4:17 PM

    I’m most excited about the egg and grain free breakfast recipe book. We need to get out of our breakfast rut!

  • Star-Shine Medeiros
    April 3, 2013 at 4:18 PM

    Shared on FaceBook

  • Star-Shine Medeiros
    April 3, 2013 at 4:18 PM

    Shared on Twitter

  • Bonny Albo
    April 3, 2013 at 4:18 PM

    If we didn’t already own Eat Like a Dinosaur, I’d say that would be my most coveted book on this list. Otherwise, it’s Well Fed, although there are a great number of other items here that I’ll check out now such as the LifeFit program.

  • Jessica Sandstrom
    April 3, 2013 at 4:19 PM

    Oh, there is so much good stuff to pick from when it comes to this bundle, but I would say that I am most excited by the cookbooks. Can’t ever get enough good recipes! 🙂

  • Tracy Jean
    April 3, 2013 at 4:19 PM

    I follow you on Facebook and Pinterest. 🙂

  • Courtney Thompson Stokes
    April 3, 2013 at 4:24 PM

    I am most excited about Well Fed! Everything sounds perfect though 🙂

  • Jessica Sandstrom
    April 3, 2013 at 4:24 PM

    I follow on Facebook and pinterest.

  • Danielle Rocky Whorror Armknec
    April 3, 2013 at 4:24 PM

    SO excited to have the opportunity to have the copy of Beyond Bacon!

  • Debra
    April 3, 2013 at 4:25 PM

    I follow you on facebook, pinterest and blog email!

  • Danielle Rocky Whorror Armknec
    April 3, 2013 at 4:26 PM

    Follow you on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest !!

  • Jessica Sandstrom
    April 3, 2013 at 4:26 PM

    Shared on pinterest

  • Jessica Sandstrom
    April 3, 2013 at 4:27 PM

    shared on facebook.

  • Debra
    April 3, 2013 at 4:27 PM

    Hard to choose just one thing on the list I’m excited about but… The Power Lunch cookbook looks interesting… and the crock pot cookbook… and the Fast Paleo cookbooks…

  • Debra
    April 3, 2013 at 4:28 PM

    I’ve shared this post on facebook.

  • Debra
    April 3, 2013 at 4:28 PM

    Shared it on pinterest.

  • Debra
    April 3, 2013 at 4:29 PM

    Reviewed Eat Like a Dinosaur!

  • Danielle Rocky Whorror Armknec
    April 3, 2013 at 4:31 PM

    Reviewed ELaD!

  • Kevin Pollack
    April 3, 2013 at 4:31 PM

    Paleo Crockpot looks like the best of the bunch to me. I love me some crockpot recipes.

  • Kevin Pollack
    April 3, 2013 at 4:31 PM

    Follow you guys on Facebook and Twitter

  • Kevin Pollack
    April 3, 2013 at 4:32 PM

    Shared on Pinterest

  • Kevin Pollack
    April 3, 2013 at 4:32 PM

    And shared on Google Plus

  • Danielle Rocky Whorror Armknec
    April 3, 2013 at 4:33 PM

    Reviewed The Paleo View and LOVE IT

  • Leah Forehand
    April 3, 2013 at 4:38 PM

    Well fed, for sure!

  • Laura
    April 3, 2013 at 4:39 PM

    Most excited about Well Fed!

  • Laura
    April 3, 2013 at 4:40 PM

    Follow you on Facebook

  • Danielle Rocky Whorror Armknec
    April 3, 2013 at 4:42 PM

    Shared on FB

  • Danielle Rocky Whorror Armknec
    April 3, 2013 at 4:42 PM

    Shared on Pinterest!

  • Danielle Rocky Whorror Armknec
    April 3, 2013 at 4:42 PM

    Shared on Twitter!

  • Lynn
    April 3, 2013 at 4:53 PM

    I follow you on facebook! Love your posts!!

  • Lynn
    April 3, 2013 at 4:55 PM

    most excited about the autoimmune and PCOS ebooks!

  • Lynn
    April 3, 2013 at 4:55 PM

    I’ve reviewed the paleo view on amazon

  • Lynn
    April 3, 2013 at 4:55 PM

    I’ve reviewed Eat like a Dinosaur on amazon

  • Lynn
    April 3, 2013 at 4:56 PM

    I shared your link on facebook

  • Valerie Farris Oman
    April 3, 2013 at 4:56 PM

    I am most excited about the subscription to Paleo Magazine!

  • Valerie Farris Oman
    April 3, 2013 at 4:56 PM

    I follow you on FB, Twitter, and Pinterest.

  • Petra
    April 3, 2013 at 4:58 PM

    For me, the most exciting item in the bundle is Well Fed!

  • Petra
    April 3, 2013 at 5:00 PM

    I follow you on FB, Twitter, podcast, Pinterest.

  • Jennifer
    April 3, 2013 at 5:01 PM

    I’m most excited about the meal plans. I struggle with that sometimes, and the help would be great!

  • Margary Thrasher
    April 3, 2013 at 5:01 PM

    Most interested in the Primal Tightwad ebook

  • Jennifer
    April 3, 2013 at 5:01 PM

    I follow you on Facebook and Pinterest.

  • Sara Grambusch
    April 3, 2013 at 5:02 PM

    I’d like to read Abel Jame’s book in the bundle.

  • Sara Grambusch
    April 3, 2013 at 5:02 PM

    I follow you on all social media. 🙂

  • Petra
    April 3, 2013 at 5:03 PM

    Shared on Twitter!

  • Margary Thrasher
    April 3, 2013 at 5:04 PM

    shared on Pinterest

  • Margary Thrasher
    April 3, 2013 at 5:04 PM

    shared on facebook

  • Margary Thrasher
    April 3, 2013 at 5:04 PM

    follow you on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest

  • Kristin S
    April 3, 2013 at 5:06 PM

    I’m most excited about the meal plans! They are so invaluable!

  • Kristin S
    April 3, 2013 at 5:06 PM

    I follow you on Pinterest and Facebook because you all rock!!!

  • Margary Thrasher
    April 3, 2013 at 5:08 PM

    I reviewed Eat Like a Dinosaur on Amazon last July

  • Sara Grambusch
    April 3, 2013 at 5:10 PM

    Tweeted about the giveaway.

  • DD
    April 3, 2013 at 5:14 PM

    I follow you on FB 😉

  • DD
    April 3, 2013 at 5:14 PM

    I follow you on Pinterest. YUMMY

  • DD
    April 3, 2013 at 5:14 PM

    I like the Paleo Mag subscription. I cannot find it near me. I want to take a sneak peek!

  • tbonebrun
    April 3, 2013 at 5:16 PM

    There’s so much to be excited about, but the Paleo Magazine I’m super excited about!

  • tbonebrun
    April 3, 2013 at 5:17 PM

    I follow on FB and Pinterest

  • tbonebrun
    April 3, 2013 at 5:17 PM

    I shared this on FB

  • Jacqueline G
    April 3, 2013 at 5:47 PM

    I’m most excited about all of the discounts, but all of it looks great!

  • Jacqueline G
    April 3, 2013 at 5:47 PM

    Follow you on FB

  • Jacqueline G
    April 3, 2013 at 5:47 PM

    Shared this on FB

  • Tracy S
    April 3, 2013 at 6:07 PM

    I follow you on FB!

  • Tracy S
    April 3, 2013 at 6:08 PM

    Well Fed looks great!

  • Amanda Bergen
    April 3, 2013 at 6:23 PM

    I am most excited about PCOS Unlocked! That would have been helpful the day-of my diagnosis.

  • Amanda Bergen
    April 3, 2013 at 6:23 PM

    I follow Paleo Parents on facebook, twitter, and pinterest

  • Jamie Smith-Lillethun
    April 3, 2013 at 6:41 PM

    I follow on Pinterest and Facebook

  • Jamie Smith-Lillethun
    April 3, 2013 at 6:43 PM

    I am most excited at the 6-week paleo plan because I have a family of 6 and we are low income. It’s been hard trying to fix meals on our budget and Paleo. I am also excited at more recipe books

  • Jamie Smith-Lillethun
    April 3, 2013 at 6:43 PM

    I have shared on Pinterest

  • Jamie Smith-Lillethun
    April 3, 2013 at 6:44 PM

    I have shared on Facebook

  • Jaime Wight
    April 3, 2013 at 6:47 PM

    Im excited about the Meal Plans!! 🙂

  • Jaime Wight
    April 3, 2013 at 6:48 PM

    I follow ya’ll on Facebook, Twitter, Pintrest and Instagram!

  • Jaime Wight
    April 3, 2013 at 6:48 PM

    Shared to Facebook!

  • Jaime Wight
    April 3, 2013 at 6:51 PM

    I own Eat Like a Dinosaur and have reviewed it!

  • Jaime Wight
    April 3, 2013 at 6:52 PM

    I shared this link to Twitter!!

  • Jaime Wight
    April 3, 2013 at 6:54 PM

    I have reviewed The Paleo View!! Thank you so much for this opportunity!

  • Laurel K
    April 3, 2013 at 7:27 PM

    I’m most interested in the sqatty potty coupon – would like to try those!

  • Laurel K
    April 3, 2013 at 7:28 PM

    I follow PP on FB (Laurel Klimkowicz Klingensmith)

  • Sweet Pea's Mommy
    April 3, 2013 at 8:03 PM

    The breakfast ebook. My husband is really needing something other than eggs although I could eat eggs every day for the rest of my life I think!

  • Sweet Pea's Mommy
    April 3, 2013 at 8:03 PM

    Follow you on FB, Pinterest and RSS Feed

  • BGrace
    April 3, 2013 at 9:49 PM

    I am so excited about all of it but the recipe ebooks will, no doubt, boost our repertoire as we grow into the Paleo lifestyle with our family!

  • BGrace
    April 3, 2013 at 9:50 PM

    I follow on FB and Pinterest!

  • Michaela Erin Benton
    April 4, 2013 at 6:49 AM

    I am most excited about the PCOS manual, since I suffer from it myself, I think it would be an awesome(and most needed) addition !

  • Michaela Erin Benton
    April 4, 2013 at 6:50 AM

    I also follow on facebook, twitter, an pinterest 🙂

  • Michaela Erin Benton
    April 4, 2013 at 6:52 AM

    Also, shared on twitter !

  • Heather A.
    April 4, 2013 at 9:49 AM

    I follow you on fb and twitter! 🙂

  • Bethani
    April 4, 2013 at 9:52 AM

    I’m excited about all of it!! This is new to me and the more info the better!! 🙂

  • Bethani
    April 4, 2013 at 9:53 AM

    I’ve shared on Facebook and Pintrest

  • Monica Wilson
    April 4, 2013 at 9:53 AM

    I’m most excited about the Meal Plan!

  • Monica Wilson
    April 4, 2013 at 9:53 AM

    I follow you on Facebook and Pinterest.

  • Elizabeth Dean
    April 4, 2013 at 9:54 AM

    Most excited about the The Autoimmune Paleo Plan 🙂

  • Elizabeth Dean
    April 4, 2013 at 9:54 AM

    Shared on fb

  • Elizabeth Dean
    April 4, 2013 at 9:54 AM

    Shared on Google+

  • Elizabeth Dean
    April 4, 2013 at 9:54 AM

    Shared on twitter

  • Elizabeth Dean
    April 4, 2013 at 9:55 AM

    Shared on Pinterest

  • Elizabeth Dean
    April 4, 2013 at 9:55 AM

    Follow you everywhere!!!! (not in a stalker-ish way!!) 😉

  • Elizabeth Dean
    April 4, 2013 at 9:56 AM

    Reviewed ELaD on Amazon…love that book!!!

  • Elizabeth Dean
    April 4, 2013 at 9:56 AM

    Reviewed Paleo View 🙂

  • rebecca
    April 4, 2013 at 10:04 AM

    I am most excited about the book Awaken book.

  • rebecca
    April 4, 2013 at 10:04 AM

    I like you on facebook!

  • Leah Jones
    April 4, 2013 at 10:16 AM

    I’m most excited to see the meal plans in the Primal Life Kit. I’m fairly new to the Paleo lifestyle and meal ideas would be really helpful.

  • Leah Jones
    April 4, 2013 at 10:16 AM

    I follow you guys on Facebook! You’re awesome! ps. LOVE the podcast

  • Leah Jones
    April 4, 2013 at 10:16 AM

    Shared a link on Facebook!

  • Leah Jones
    April 4, 2013 at 10:17 AM

    I reviewed the Paleo View on iTunes. It’s my favorite podcast!

  • Bettrietta Kime
    April 4, 2013 at 10:41 AM

    I’m most excited about the AI Paleo Plan book

  • Bettrietta Kime
    April 4, 2013 at 10:42 AM

    I follow you guys on FaceBook and I listen to the iTunes podcast of the Paleo View.

  • Ashley Moorhouse
    April 4, 2013 at 10:49 AM

    I have been wanting to check out the paleo magazine.

  • Ashley Moorhouse
    April 4, 2013 at 10:50 AM

    Already follow on Twitter, instagram, Facebook and pinterest.

  • Bettrietta Kime
    April 4, 2013 at 10:51 AM

    I left a review on Amazon for ELAD. 5 STARS!

  • Ashley Moorhouse
    April 4, 2013 at 10:54 AM

    posted on Facebook!

  • Brittany Chastain
    April 4, 2013 at 11:01 AM

    I am excited about the paleo crock pot book in the bundle. I love cooking with my crock pot!

  • Bettrietta Kime
    April 4, 2013 at 11:02 AM

    I left a review on iTunes for the Paleo View

  • Brittany Chastain
    April 4, 2013 at 11:03 AM

    I follow you on Pinterest, Twitter, & Facebook.

  • meridithann
    April 4, 2013 at 11:06 AM

    I can’t wait for Well Fed!

  • meridithann
    April 4, 2013 at 11:06 AM

    I follow you on twitter!

  • Heather Rosen
    April 4, 2013 at 11:15 AM

    I follow you on Facebook. ^_^

  • Heather Rosen
    April 4, 2013 at 11:17 AM

    I shared this link with all of my Facebook friends!

  • Heather Rosen
    April 4, 2013 at 11:26 AM

    If I were to buy the primal life, no extra money at the moment, I would be really excited for “Sow: Planting the Seeds for Health, Well Being, and a Superhero Life!”

  • M Cleveland
    April 4, 2013 at 11:27 AM

    I’m excited about the meal plans and audio book!

  • M Cleveland
    April 4, 2013 at 11:27 AM

    I follow on facebook! It didn’t occur to me you’re on pinterest, dur.

  • Karen Toensfeldt Compton
    April 4, 2013 at 12:14 PM

    I am most excited about “Awaken” – I’m considering doing the AutoImmune protocol for a month, but eggs are a breakfast staple and I’ve been concerned about what I’d eat. No more!

  • Karen Toensfeldt Compton
    April 4, 2013 at 12:15 PM

    One of these days, I’ll join 2011 and get onto Twitter and Pintrest, but for now I follow you on FaceBook and listen to the Paleo View.

  • Carrie Hesseltine Stratton
    April 4, 2013 at 12:25 PM

    I am most excited about the Primal Life Organics discount.

  • Carrie Hesseltine Stratton
    April 4, 2013 at 12:26 PM

    I follow you on Facebook but will look for you on Pinterest!

  • Carrie Hesseltine Stratton
    April 4, 2013 at 12:27 PM

    Shared this on FB

  • Tabitha
    April 4, 2013 at 12:31 PM

    I’m most excited about the Kasandrinos olive oil coupon!

  • Tabitha
    April 4, 2013 at 12:32 PM

    I follow you pretty much everywhere 😉 Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram, Twitter…

  • Carrie Hesseltine Stratton
    April 4, 2013 at 12:33 PM

    Shared on Pinterest.

  • Tina B
    April 4, 2013 at 12:36 PM

    I’m most excited by the magazine subscriptions in the Primal Life Kit.

  • Tina B
    April 4, 2013 at 12:37 PM

    I follow you on Facebook and Pinterest!

  • Kayla
    April 4, 2013 at 2:14 PM

    I already bought the bundle, but I was most excited about Well Fed. I was not disappointed!

  • Kayla
    April 4, 2013 at 2:14 PM

    I follow you on Facebook and Pinterest.

  • Kayla
    April 4, 2013 at 2:15 PM

    I shared this post on Facebook!

  • amy
    April 4, 2013 at 3:27 PM

    shared on FB

  • amy
    April 4, 2013 at 3:27 PM

    follow you on FB

  • amy
    April 4, 2013 at 3:36 PM

    can’t choose a favourite from the bundle- since adopting a paleo lifestyle i have been amazed at the talent, generosity and cooperative spirit of contributors in the paleo community- all of the resources in the bundle help the rest of us bypass a lot of discouraging trial and error! thank you thank you thank you!

  • Felice @ The Happy Runner
    April 4, 2013 at 3:52 PM

    I’m excited about the ebooks — but, honestly, mostly the Primal Life organics discount 🙂

  • Felice @ The Happy Runner
    April 4, 2013 at 3:52 PM

    Follow you on Facebook! (Felice Devine)

  • JeffandKate Lyon
    April 4, 2013 at 5:04 PM

    I am excited for the meal plans. We are new to paleo and I have been stressing about when i know it should be easy. I am also having trouble getting my kids to enjoy the conversion so the “eat like a dinosaur” book is also something i have been eyeing.

  • JeffandKate Lyon
    April 4, 2013 at 5:05 PM

    I also follow you on Facebook. thank you for posting recipes!!!!!!

  • Karla T
    April 4, 2013 at 5:17 PM

    I’m most excitd for Primal Blueprint Primal Meal Plan

  • Karla T
    April 4, 2013 at 5:17 PM

    I follow you on FB

  • Karla T
    April 4, 2013 at 5:19 PM

    I follow you on pinterest

  • Kelly Seow
    April 4, 2013 at 7:00 PM

    I am most excited about the autoimmune books.

  • Kelly Seow
    April 4, 2013 at 7:00 PM

    I follow you on Facebook, Twitter & Pinterest.

  • Kelly Seow
    April 4, 2013 at 7:03 PM

    Shared on Facebook.

  • Kelly Seow
    April 4, 2013 at 7:03 PM

    Shared on Twitter.

  • Kelly Seow
    April 4, 2013 at 7:04 PM

    Shared on Google Plus.

  • Kelly Seow
    April 4, 2013 at 7:04 PM

    Shared on Pinterest.

  • Theresa and Ashley Baby Cake
    April 5, 2013 at 4:43 PM

    Crockpot!!! Need all the help we can get as we start this new lifestyle.

  • Theresa and Ashley Baby Cake
    April 5, 2013 at 4:44 PM

    I follow you on FB

  • Theresa and Ashley Baby Cake
    April 5, 2013 at 4:46 PM

    I posted to Twitter… https://twitter.com/abbrandes/status/320275927441502208

  • Theresa and Ashley Baby Cake
    April 5, 2013 at 4:46 PM

    Shared on Pinterest… http://pinterest.com/pin/132434045264652113/

  • Theresa and Ashley Baby Cake
    April 5, 2013 at 4:49 PM

    I shared on Google+

  • Super Nurse
    April 5, 2013 at 8:05 PM

    I’m actually really excited about Paleo Magazine! I’ve never actually read a copy because I can’t find it anywhere near me.

  • Super Nurse
    April 5, 2013 at 8:07 PM

    I follow on twitter and LIKED on Facebook too!

  • Linda S.
    April 5, 2013 at 8:30 PM

    I follow on facebook.

  • Linda S.
    April 5, 2013 at 8:30 PM

    Paleo Living magazine sounds good.

  • Nicole
    April 5, 2013 at 8:40 PM

    I am most excited about all the ebooks…not sure I can pick one, but I will say the Paleo Crockpot ebook. I follow you on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest. I shared a link on pinterest and twitter. I bought Eat Like a Dinosaur from Barnes and Noble, so Amazon will not let me leave a review. I have not yet seen or reviewed The Paleo View. Thank you for sharing your journey with us:).

  • Jennifer S.
    April 5, 2013 at 8:43 PM

    Primal Tightwad looks like a great book! I’m just starting to learn about this, and I’m concerned about our grocery budget.

  • Jennifer S.
    April 5, 2013 at 8:44 PM

    I follow on Facebook.

  • Kissy
    April 5, 2013 at 8:46 PM

    I am most excited about the Paleo Magazine and Well Fed.

  • Kissy
    April 5, 2013 at 8:46 PM

    I follow you on Facebook.

  • Kissy
    April 5, 2013 at 8:47 PM

    I shared this post on facebook.

  • Tara S
    April 5, 2013 at 9:43 PM

    Well fed!

  • Tara S
    April 5, 2013 at 9:44 PM

    I shared on FB!

  • Tara S
    April 5, 2013 at 9:44 PM

    Pinned on Pinterest

  • Tara S
    April 5, 2013 at 9:45 PM

    I reviewed ELaD on Amazon!

  • Tye Botting
    April 5, 2013 at 10:17 PM

    I follow you on FaceBook.

  • Tye Botting
    April 5, 2013 at 10:18 PM

    Fast Paleo Top 100 should be great!

  • Tye Botting
    April 5, 2013 at 10:18 PM

    Shared this on FaceBook

  • Tye Botting
    April 5, 2013 at 10:19 PM

    Posted on Twitter

  • Jennifer Turley
    April 6, 2013 at 12:23 PM

    I folllow you on Facebook & Pinterest

  • Jennifer Turley
    April 6, 2013 at 12:25 PM

    I am most excited about Paleo Magazine & all of the recipe books!

  • Lisa Frank
    April 6, 2013 at 4:09 PM

    Paleo lunchbox! Following all of the above, shared on FB, twitter, reviewed Eat like a Dinosaur and The Paleo View!

  • Lauren Jenkins
    April 6, 2013 at 10:29 PM

    Paleo tightwad!

  • nik
    April 7, 2013 at 1:54 AM

    I am excited about a paleo mag subscription

    O

  • nik
    April 7, 2013 at 1:55 AM

    Prefer to follow on pinterest

  • Samantha
    April 7, 2013 at 11:16 AM

    New to your site and LOVE it! Follow on Facebook. Excited about autoimmune books!

  • Aimee Meyer
    April 7, 2013 at 11:18 AM

    Love all the products! Following on fb and have reviewed book on amazon!

  • Love In Everything
    April 7, 2013 at 12:11 PM

    The Well Fed book looks great!

  • Love In Everything
    April 7, 2013 at 12:12 PM

    I follow Paleo Parents on Facebook and Pinterest:)

  • Love In Everything
    April 7, 2013 at 12:13 PM

    I pinned the giveaway!

  • Love In Everything
    April 7, 2013 at 12:13 PM

    I tweeted!

  • Love In Everything
    April 7, 2013 at 12:14 PM

    Facebooked it 😀

  • Jessica B
    April 7, 2013 at 3:53 PM

    I follow on Facebook

  • Jessica B
    April 7, 2013 at 3:54 PM

    Most excited about the cookbooks! Could always use more great recipes!

  • Jennifer L
    April 7, 2013 at 4:22 PM

    I bought the set for the cookbooks… ME LOVE COOKBOOKS!

  • Jen Moyers
    April 7, 2013 at 7:17 PM

    I am very excited about the autoimmune paleo book, this offer couldn’t have come at a better time!

  • Jen Moyers
    April 7, 2013 at 7:18 PM

    I follow you on Pinterest and FB…who doesn’t?!?

  • Jen Moyers
    April 7, 2013 at 7:18 PM

    I shared this contest on FB—-if one of my friends win they’d better be sharin’!

  • Jen Moyers
    April 7, 2013 at 7:21 PM

    Pinned too why the heck not.

  • Jen Moyers
    April 7, 2013 at 7:24 PM

    Twitter BAM!

  • Kathryn Swift
    April 7, 2013 at 8:55 PM

    I’m most excited about the Paleo Breakfast Recipe book. Breakfast seems to be the hardest meal to plan for on a busy schedule. I just recently purchased your “eat like a dinosaur book”. My kids love the story! I recently purchased a book bundle that included several of these books so I have to pass this time around :/

  • Kathryn Swift
    April 7, 2013 at 8:56 PM

    I follow you on Facebook and Pinterest and Twitter 🙂

  • Kathryn Swift
    April 7, 2013 at 8:58 PM

    I tweeted!

  • Kathryn Swift
    April 7, 2013 at 8:58 PM

    I pinned the giveaway!

  • Lisa T.
    April 7, 2013 at 9:44 PM

    I reviewed your book and left a review on Amazon.

  • Lisa T.
    April 7, 2013 at 9:44 PM

    I also follow you on Facebook.

  • Julia Caruso
    April 7, 2013 at 11:52 PM

    I’m most excited about the Primal Blueprint meal plan. I’ve heard great things!

  • Julia Caruso
    April 7, 2013 at 11:53 PM

    I follow you on Facebook and Twitter.

  • Julia Caruso
    April 7, 2013 at 11:58 PM

    I pinned! http://pinterest.com/pin/298856125242809153/

  • Monica
    April 8, 2013 at 10:15 AM

    I’m excited about the autoimmune paleo e-books!

  • Audrey Brown
    April 8, 2013 at 2:00 PM

    I am new to paleo (like day 2) and I am excited to find your blog. We have 6 children and it’s proving to be quite a challenge to switch over to eating healthy. Meals plans and recipes would be super helpful. 🙂

  • Audrey Brown
    April 8, 2013 at 2:00 PM

    I am now a fb follower. 🙂

  • Audrey Brown
    April 8, 2013 at 2:01 PM

    Shared on fb. 🙂

  • Audrey Brown
    April 8, 2013 at 2:07 PM

    Oh and I also wanted to thank you for being willing to share the pictures of yourself with the weight loss. That’s actually how I found your blog. A picture came up on another blog I was on and I was instantly interested. I have birthed really big babies (the largest was almost 11lbs!,) 4 of them within three years. And my body shows it. I have lost 45 lbs and need to lost about 30 more but the problem is the skin. It’s very hard emotionally to deal with. But your blog has been so encouraging to me. Thanks again for being vulnerable and real.

  • Erin Alsup Ruppert
    April 8, 2013 at 2:23 PM

    I’m most excited for the egg-free breakfast recipes!

  • Erin Alsup Ruppert
    April 8, 2013 at 2:23 PM

    I follow you on FB, Pinterest, and Twitter.

  • Erin Alsup Ruppert
    April 8, 2013 at 2:24 PM

    I shared the link on FB.

  • Erin Alsup Ruppert
    April 8, 2013 at 2:25 PM

    I shared this on twitter.

  • Erin Alsup Ruppert
    April 8, 2013 at 2:27 PM

    I reviewed The Paleo View a few weeks ago.

  • Miranda
    April 8, 2013 at 5:45 PM

    Follow you on Facebook. Facebook.com/mirandroid

  • Miranda
    April 8, 2013 at 5:46 PM

    Follow you on Twitter. Twitter.com/culinary_ninja

  • Miranda
    April 8, 2013 at 5:47 PM

    Follow you on Pinterest. Pinterest.com/mirandroid

  • Miranda
    April 8, 2013 at 5:48 PM

    Looking forward to the Kasandrinos discount and the non-egg breakfast option book.

  • Miranda
    April 8, 2013 at 5:49 PM

    I reviewed ELAD on Amazon.

  • Miranda
    April 8, 2013 at 5:53 PM

    Shared on Pinterest. Pinterest.com/mirandroid

  • Miranda
    April 8, 2013 at 5:54 PM

    Shared on Facebook. Facebook.com/mirandroid

  • Miranda
    April 8, 2013 at 5:55 PM

    Shared on Twitter. Twitter.com/culinary_ninja

  • Shannon P
    April 8, 2013 at 7:55 PM

    I love so many things about the bundle. I think right at this minute…Well Fed is the thing I am most excited about.

  • Shannon P
    April 8, 2013 at 7:55 PM

    I posted about the giveaway on twitter!

  • Shannon P
    April 8, 2013 at 7:56 PM

    I posted about the giveaway on Facebook!

  • Shannon P
    April 8, 2013 at 7:56 PM

    I follow you on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest & now Instagram!

  • Shannon P
    April 8, 2013 at 8:00 PM

    I reviewed The Paleo View on iTunes!

  • Shannon P
    April 8, 2013 at 8:01 PM

    I pinned giveaway on Pinterest!

  • JeffandKate Lyon
    April 8, 2013 at 11:20 PM

    pinned this bad boy to pinterest too!!!!

  • Katlyn
    April 9, 2013 at 11:00 AM

    Pinned it and shared it!! I love you guys!!!

  • Elizabeth N.
    April 9, 2013 at 10:31 PM

    Pinned

  • Elizabeth N.
    April 9, 2013 at 10:32 PM

    Shared on facebook

  • Elizabeth N.
    April 9, 2013 at 10:32 PM

    follow on Pinterest

  • Elizabeth N.
    April 9, 2013 at 10:32 PM

    I follow on facebook

  • Elizabeth N.
    April 9, 2013 at 10:33 PM

    I’m very excited about Well-Fed and the Tropical Traditions gift certificate!!!

  • Sarah Malloch Charles
    April 9, 2013 at 11:04 PM

    I am super excited about Well Fed!

  • Sarah Malloch Charles
    April 9, 2013 at 11:05 PM

    I follow you on Facebook.

  • Sarah Malloch Charles
    April 9, 2013 at 11:06 PM

    I shared this post on Facebook.

  • Sarah Malloch Charles
    April 9, 2013 at 11:06 PM

    I tweeted the link to this post on Twitter.

  • Sarah Malloch Charles
    April 9, 2013 at 11:09 PM

    I pinned this on Pinterest.

  • Sarah Malloch Charles
    April 9, 2013 at 11:11 PM

    I shared this post on Google+.

  • Sarah Malloch Charles
    April 9, 2013 at 11:12 PM

    I follow you on Twitter.

  • Sarah Malloch Charles
    April 9, 2013 at 11:13 PM

    I follow you on Pinterest.