Uncategorized

Review: Primal Life Kit eBundle & Giveaway

EDITED ON 4/3/13 TO INCLUDE A GIVEAWAY, SEE THE END FOR MORE INFORMATION!

A few months ago, Primal Toad began the trend of bundling e-books and other products together and providing them together as a package. This is simply a brilliant idea. Others soon followed with more and more products bundled together. But I think this latest one may be the biggest and the best.

Thanks to Neely Quinn of Paleo Plan, you can now purchase 30 paleo products for $39 in an offer dubbed The Paleo Life Kit! This is ONLY good through April 9, 2013 at midnight EST.

Not grabbing you? What if I told you that some of the the biggest names in paleo are included here? Do Mark Sisson, Melissa Joulwan, Primal Palate, Sarah Fragoso, Cooking Caveman and the Fat Burning Man ring a bell? All here!

I’m excited for this, and I’d like to share some of the reasons that I am with you here. This is by no means a comprehensive rundown! Go here for more info. Here are some of the things we think you may find appealing!

30 Popular Products and 8 Discounts for $39, a $485 Value

hero_primal_kit

The Primal Life Kit!

Cookbooks

A1Fk+KA3cjL._SL1500_30-Day-MOCK-Cover-700x861

Most surprising to me, the wonderful Well Fed is offered here! When we reviewed it, we absolutely adored it! If you went on amazon, you’d have to spend $10 for it. Here it is! You too will get to enjoy Melissa Joulwan‘s clever use of spices and surprising, delicious results.

Also, you’ll get the 30 Day Intro to Paleo book by the talented duo over at Primal Palate. This is a perfect start up guide to anyone considering taking the paleo plunge. Gift it you your best friend, perhaps, or use it to start your own paleo journey.

That’s not even scratching the surface! Fast Paleo is including their Top Recipes of 2012 e-books, plus several other talented bloggers are adding their contributions as well – including TWO Autoimmune recipe e-books!

Informational Books

wilddietcover-copy 61HghErlOmL

Have sometime away from the kitchen and want to read something interesting? Why not give Jimmy Moore a try? He’s offering his e-book 21 Lessons From Livin’ La Vida Low Carb. This makes an excellent and fascinating read by a man who’s had quite the journey.

Not enough? Why not try out Abel James, The Fat Burning Man and his book The Wild Diet? Or maybe Richard Nikoley‘s Free the Animal: How to Lose Weight and Fat on the Paleo Diet? Here’s one I want to read: Primal Deliverance: How Paleo Saved My Life From Addiction by Fast Paleo‘s James Gregory.

Meal Plans

pb_meal_1000x1000__33305_std

I know how hard it is to plan a week of dinners for your family, particularly using a new set of dietary principles. That’s why there are talented people out there who work hard to try to do the hard part for you. People like Mark Sisson and Nell Stephenson, perhaps? You can get Mark’s Primal Blueprint Meal Plan and Nell’s 6 Week Paleo Meal Plan in this bundle to help you keep your meals as healthy as possible!

Subscriptions

images web-logo

Of late, Sarah Fragoso of Everyday Paleo has been focusing her time and efforts on an ongoing subscription site, EPLifeFit, where the team offers counseling and advice to members. If joining such a plan is a daunting financial commitment and you’re unsure what you’re getting, then purchase this bundle and you will get a month of EPLifeFit included!

Additionally, how about an e-subscription to both Paleo Magazine and Paleo Living Magazine? Get bimonthly and monthly updates of new articles and fun stuff to read so you’re always up to date on the latest in paleo!

Discounts

On top of the many products included in the bundle, you’ll also be able to gain access to several special discount offers! Why not try some Primal Life Organics for 20% off? (Stacy LOVES the face wash, toner and dirty mouth toothpowder) Want to try some Bulletproof Coffee? How about Kasandrinos Olive Oil? All this and more are offered in this bundle!

Concluding…

That’s only scratching the surface! There’s so much more to gain from this! This offer is only available for one week and one week only.
Paleo_eBookAd_443x443_B

 

Go here to buy it now!

 

[EDITED TO ADD ON 4/3/13]

We’ve received quite a few questions about this bundle, so I wanted to updated our post to include ALL of the items, which we did not original list – as a reminder, here’s what you get:

  • 22 ebooks
  • 2 meal plans
  • 3 magazine subscriptions
  • 2 fitness programs
  • 1 short audio book
  • and 8 discount codes

12 Recipe eBooks

  • Paleo Crock Pot: 25+ Beef, Pork, & Chicken Recipes by George Bryant and Abel James of CivilizedCavemanCooking.com ($2.99)
  • 30-Day Intro to Paleo by Hayley Mason and Bill Staley of PrimalPalate.com (authors of Make It Paleo) ($15)
  • Well Fed: Paleo Recipes for People Who Love to Eat by Melissa Joulwan of TheClothesMakeTheGirl.com ($14.95)
  • Fast Paleo Top 100: The Top 100 Paleo and Primal Recipes Shared with FastPaleo in 2012 + 4 bonus ebooks (below) by James Gregory and Ute Mitchell of FastPaleo.com ($14.97)
  • Fast Paleo Top 100: The Top 10 Muffins of 2012 by James Gregory and Ute Mitchell of FastPaleo.com (free bonus ebook)
  • Fast Paleo Top 100: The Top 10 Beverages and Smoothies of 2012 + 4 bonus ebooks by James Gregory and Ute Mitchell of FastPaleo.com (free bonus ebook)
  • Fast Paleo Top 100: The Top 10 Cookies of 2012 by James Gregory and Ute Mitchell of FastPaleo.com (free bonus ebook)
  • Fast Paleo Top 100: The Top 10 Ice Creams of 2012 by James Gregory and Ute Mitchell of FastPaleo.com (free bonus ebook)
  • Toadally Primal Smoothies by Primal Toad of PrimalToad.com ($5)
  • Paleo Power Lunch: Easy, Filling, & Delicious Workday Meal Strategies by Stormy Sweitzer of maoomba.com ($27.50)
  • The Paleo Breakfast Recipe Book: Over 100 Pages of Recipes by Suzanne Crawt of paleo.com.au ($17)
  • Sow: Planting the Seeds for Health, Well Being, and a Superhero Life! by Joe Rignola of wellnesspunks.com

4 Autoimmune and PCOS eBooks

  • 21-Day Paleo Cleanse: 3 Week Autoimmune Protocol Meal Plan by Neely Quinn of PaleoPlan.com ($25)
  • Awaken: 30+ Egg-Free and Grain-Free Breakfasts by Karen Sorenson of lowcarboneday.com ($9.99)
  • The Autoimmune Paleo Plan: A Revolutionary Protocol to Rapidly Decrease Inflammation and Balance Your Immune System by Anne Angelone of expandingqi.com ($4.99)
  • PCOS Unlocked: The Manual by Stefani Ruper of paleoforwomen.com (special abridged 53 pages for this sale includes discount on remainder of her ebook) ($19)

5 Informational and How-To eBooks

  • The Wild Diet by Abel James of FatBurningMan.com ($17)
  • 21 Life Lessons from Livin’ La Vida Low-Carb by Jimmy Moore of livinlavidalowcarb.com ($15)
  • Primal Deliverance: How Paleo Saved My Life From Addiction by James Gregory of fastpaleo.com ($14.97)
  • Primal Tightwad: Maximizing Your Health on a Minimal Budget by Carolyn Rush of PrimalTightwad.com ($14.95)
  • Free The Animal: How to Lose Weight and Fat on the Paleo Diet by Richard Nikoley of FreeTheAnimal.com ($7.95)

2 Meal Plans

  • Primal Blueprint Primal Meal Plan – 1 month subscription to weekly Primal meal plans, grocery shopping lists, and the accompanying recipes for just $.01 from Mark Sisson and primalblueprint.com ($9.99)
  • 6-week Paleo Meal Plan – 1 free 6-Week Paleo Meal Plan from Paleoista, by Nell Stephenson (author of Paleoista: Gain Energy, Get Lean and Feel Fabulous with the Diet You Were Born to Eat and co-author of The Paleo Diet Cookbook) at paleoista.com.at paleoista.com ($59)

2 Fitness Programs

  • Sarah Fragoso’s Everyday Paleo LifeFit fitness and nutrition training program – 1 month for $.01 from the author of Everyday Paleo and everydaypaleo.com ($20)
  • The Obstacle Course Race Training Program ebook by Stew Smith, CSCS and former Navy SEAL at stewsmith.com ($16.99)

3 Magazines (Online Subscriptions)

  • The Performance Menu: Journal of Health & Athletic Excellence – Free 1 year subscription (12 issues) and 1 year of back issues from catalystathletics.com ($70)
  • Paleo Magazine – Free 6-month online subscription (3 issues) and access to all back issues ($29)
  • Paleo Living Magazine – Free 3-month (4 issues) iPad subscription (no expiration) ($15.96)

2 Bonuses

  • Primal Moms Look Good Naked by Peggy Emch (theprimalparent.com) – Audio recording of a portion of this new paperback book spoken by the author (Free)
  • The Modern No-Nonsense Guide to Paleo ebook by Alison Golden of (paleononpaleo.com) – Three ebook chapters on Paleo shopping, kitchens, & lunches from her new book (Free)

8 Discounts

  • Kasandrinos Extra Virgin Olive Oil – 30% off Greek extra virgin olive oil from Tony Kasandrinos’ family farm until December 31st, 2013
  • Bulletproof Coffee Kit – 20% off Monthly Bulletproof Coffee Kit (24 oz. of coffee and a 32-ounce bottle of MCT oil) from BulletProofExec.com (no expiration date) ($9.80 value)
  • Primal Life Organics – 20% off organic, Paleo, gluten-free, vegan skincare products, hair care products, and deodorant until May 1st, 2013
  • Amrap Nutrition Refuel Bars – Buy one 8-Count box of Refuel Bars on Amazon and get 1 box free until April 30, 2013 ($23.95 value)
  • Optimum Performance Training – 15% off apparel, supplements, and online fitness training course until Dec 31, 2013
  • Paleo On The Go – 10% off Paleo food delivered to your home from paleoonthego.com until May 1
  • Squatty Potty – 15% off all products through April and 10% for the rest of 2013.
  • Sport Journals – 20% off WODbooks (for recording your workouts) until May 11, 2013

Paleo_eBookAd_500x300_B

NOTE: We are not running this sale,  please contact Neely with any questions about the Primal Life Kit.

LAST BUT NOT LEAST – a GIVEAWAY!

From all our travelling last week, I forgot that I made a promise for a Giveaway because we hit 20,000 facebook fans! So, how about a bonus deal valued at $200 on top of the great Primal Life Kit bundle? Our giveaway includes:

To enter, leave a comment for each of the following:

  • Leave a comment with the item you’re most excited about in the Primal Life Kit
  • Leave a comment with what social media you follow us on (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, etc.)
  • Leave a comment for EACH social media source you shared the link to this post on
  • Leave a comment if you have reviewed Eat Like a Dinosaur on Amazon
  • Leave a comment if you have reviewed The Paleo View

Giveaway will end when the Primal Life Kit bundle ends, midnight on April 9th – winner to be announced the morning of April 10th!

You Might Also Like

  • Jimmy

    Got to love the Paleo living. Found this a while back, someone referred it to me.

    http://cooklikeacaveman.com

    It’s the best Paleo cookbook that I have ever used in years. You just have to appreciate how flexible the diets is despite some restrictions.

  • Rachael Wendt

    I think I’m most excited about “PCOS Unlocked: The Manual”.

  • Rachael Wendt

    And I follow you on facebook.

  • Definitely excited about the Paleo Crockpot recipes!

  • Myra

    I’m most excited about the PCOS books in the kit!

  • I just bought the Primal Life Kit – I am most excited for the Paleo Crock Pot ebook! Definitely can’t wait to take my crock pot for a spin or two this week =D

  • Follow on Facebook and Twitter!

  • Michelle

    I can’t pick just one thing I’m most excited about! How about the fitness programs and the discounts. But everything else is pretty exciting, too.

  • 30-Day Intro to Paleo by Hayley Mason and Bill Staley of PrimalPalate.co–I’m excited for this because I would love to have one of Hayley and Bill’s books! Looking forward to their new book.

  • Michelle

    I follow you on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest.

  • I follow you on Facebook and Twitter.

  • I follow you guys on…everything I think! Facebook, twitter, and pinterest for sure!

  • Myra

    I also follow you on Facebook!

  • Michelle

    I reviewed The Paleo View on iTunes.

  • Shared on facebook!

  • Shared on Facebook!

  • Shared via Twitter!

  • Shared on Pinterest!

  • That’s a lot of stuff but I think I’m most excited about the cookbooks. I’ve been stalled for a year and just having trouble getting my head in the game. This set of ebooks and tools will definitely kickstart my health journey.

  • Janelle

    I am most excited about the PCOS:Unlocked book. I’ve been suffering for a moderately severe form of it, which has greatly benefitted from the Paleo lifestyle, but I would love even more tips to get it totally under control.

  • Janelle

    I follow you guys on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest

  • Janelle

    Shared on Facebook!

  • I follow you on Facebook. 🙂

  • Janelle

    Shared on twitter!

  • Excited about cook books!

  • I follow you on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest!

  • Janelle

    shared on pinterest!

  • Tracy Jean

    I’m most excited about the egg and grain free breakfast recipe book. We need to get out of our breakfast rut!

  • Shared on FaceBook

  • Shared on Twitter

  • If we didn’t already own Eat Like a Dinosaur, I’d say that would be my most coveted book on this list. Otherwise, it’s Well Fed, although there are a great number of other items here that I’ll check out now such as the LifeFit program.

  • Oh, there is so much good stuff to pick from when it comes to this bundle, but I would say that I am most excited by the cookbooks. Can’t ever get enough good recipes! 🙂

  • Tracy Jean

    I follow you on Facebook and Pinterest. 🙂

  • I am most excited about Well Fed! Everything sounds perfect though 🙂

  • I follow on Facebook and pinterest.

  • SO excited to have the opportunity to have the copy of Beyond Bacon!

  • Debra

    I follow you on facebook, pinterest and blog email!

  • Follow you on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest !!

  • Shared on pinterest

  • shared on facebook.

  • Debra

    Hard to choose just one thing on the list I’m excited about but… The Power Lunch cookbook looks interesting… and the crock pot cookbook… and the Fast Paleo cookbooks…

  • Debra

    I’ve shared this post on facebook.

  • Debra

    Shared it on pinterest.

  • Debra

    Reviewed Eat Like a Dinosaur!

  • Reviewed ELaD!

  • Kevin Pollack

    Paleo Crockpot looks like the best of the bunch to me. I love me some crockpot recipes.

  • Kevin Pollack

    Follow you guys on Facebook and Twitter

  • Kevin Pollack

    Shared on Pinterest

  • Kevin Pollack

    And shared on Google Plus

  • Reviewed The Paleo View and LOVE IT

  • Leah Forehand

    Well fed, for sure!

  • Laura

    Most excited about Well Fed!

  • Laura

    Follow you on Facebook

  • Shared on FB

  • Shared on Pinterest!

  • Shared on Twitter!

  • Lynn

    I follow you on facebook! Love your posts!!

  • Lynn

    most excited about the autoimmune and PCOS ebooks!

  • Lynn

    I’ve reviewed the paleo view on amazon

  • Lynn

    I’ve reviewed Eat like a Dinosaur on amazon

  • Lynn

    I shared your link on facebook

  • I am most excited about the subscription to Paleo Magazine!

  • I follow you on FB, Twitter, and Pinterest.

  • Petra

    For me, the most exciting item in the bundle is Well Fed!

  • Petra

    I follow you on FB, Twitter, podcast, Pinterest.

  • Jennifer

    I’m most excited about the meal plans. I struggle with that sometimes, and the help would be great!

  • Most interested in the Primal Tightwad ebook

  • Jennifer

    I follow you on Facebook and Pinterest.

  • Sara Grambusch

    I’d like to read Abel Jame’s book in the bundle.

  • Sara Grambusch

    I follow you on all social media. 🙂

  • Petra

    Shared on Twitter!

  • shared on Pinterest

  • shared on facebook

  • follow you on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest

  • Kristin S

    I’m most excited about the meal plans! They are so invaluable!

  • Kristin S

    I follow you on Pinterest and Facebook because you all rock!!!

  • I reviewed Eat Like a Dinosaur on Amazon last July

  • Sara Grambusch

    Tweeted about the giveaway.

  • DD

    I follow you on FB 😉

  • DD

    I follow you on Pinterest. YUMMY

  • DD

    I like the Paleo Mag subscription. I cannot find it near me. I want to take a sneak peek!

  • tbonebrun

    There’s so much to be excited about, but the Paleo Magazine I’m super excited about!

  • tbonebrun

    I follow on FB and Pinterest

  • tbonebrun

    I shared this on FB

  • Jacqueline G

    I’m most excited about all of the discounts, but all of it looks great!

  • Jacqueline G

    Follow you on FB

  • Jacqueline G

    Shared this on FB

  • I follow you on FB!

  • Well Fed looks great!

  • I am most excited about PCOS Unlocked! That would have been helpful the day-of my diagnosis.

  • I follow Paleo Parents on facebook, twitter, and pinterest

  • I follow on Pinterest and Facebook

  • I am most excited at the 6-week paleo plan because I have a family of 6 and we are low income. It’s been hard trying to fix meals on our budget and Paleo. I am also excited at more recipe books

  • I have shared on Pinterest

  • I have shared on Facebook

  • Jaime Wight

    Im excited about the Meal Plans!! 🙂

  • Jaime Wight

    I follow ya’ll on Facebook, Twitter, Pintrest and Instagram!

  • Jaime Wight

    Shared to Facebook!

  • Jaime Wight

    I own Eat Like a Dinosaur and have reviewed it!

  • Jaime Wight

    I shared this link to Twitter!!

  • Jaime Wight

    I have reviewed The Paleo View!! Thank you so much for this opportunity!

  • Laurel K

    I’m most interested in the sqatty potty coupon – would like to try those!

  • Laurel K

    I follow PP on FB (Laurel Klimkowicz Klingensmith)

  • Sweet Pea’s Mommy

    The breakfast ebook. My husband is really needing something other than eggs although I could eat eggs every day for the rest of my life I think!

  • Sweet Pea’s Mommy

    Follow you on FB, Pinterest and RSS Feed

  • BGrace

    I am so excited about all of it but the recipe ebooks will, no doubt, boost our repertoire as we grow into the Paleo lifestyle with our family!

  • BGrace

    I follow on FB and Pinterest!

  • I am most excited about the PCOS manual, since I suffer from it myself, I think it would be an awesome(and most needed) addition !

  • I also follow on facebook, twitter, an pinterest 🙂

  • Also, shared on twitter !

  • Heather A.

    I follow you on fb and twitter! 🙂

  • Bethani

    I’m excited about all of it!! This is new to me and the more info the better!! 🙂

  • Bethani

    I’ve shared on Facebook and Pintrest

  • I’m most excited about the Meal Plan!

  • I follow you on Facebook and Pinterest.

  • Elizabeth Dean

    Most excited about the The Autoimmune Paleo Plan 🙂

  • Elizabeth Dean

    Shared on fb

  • Elizabeth Dean

    Shared on Google+

  • Elizabeth Dean

    Shared on twitter

  • Elizabeth Dean

    Shared on Pinterest

  • Elizabeth Dean

    Follow you everywhere!!!! (not in a stalker-ish way!!) 😉

  • Elizabeth Dean

    Reviewed ELaD on Amazon…love that book!!!

  • Elizabeth Dean

    Reviewed Paleo View 🙂

  • rebecca

    I am most excited about the book Awaken book.

  • rebecca

    I like you on facebook!

  • I’m most excited to see the meal plans in the Primal Life Kit. I’m fairly new to the Paleo lifestyle and meal ideas would be really helpful.

  • I follow you guys on Facebook! You’re awesome! ps. LOVE the podcast

  • Shared a link on Facebook!

  • I reviewed the Paleo View on iTunes. It’s my favorite podcast!

  • I’m most excited about the AI Paleo Plan book

  • I follow you guys on FaceBook and I listen to the iTunes podcast of the Paleo View.

  • I have been wanting to check out the paleo magazine.

  • Already follow on Twitter, instagram, Facebook and pinterest.

  • I left a review on Amazon for ELAD. 5 STARS!

  • posted on Facebook!

  • I am excited about the paleo crock pot book in the bundle. I love cooking with my crock pot!

  • I left a review on iTunes for the Paleo View

  • I follow you on Pinterest, Twitter, & Facebook.

  • I can’t wait for Well Fed!

  • I follow you on twitter!

  • I follow you on Facebook. ^_^

  • I shared this link with all of my Facebook friends!

  • If I were to buy the primal life, no extra money at the moment, I would be really excited for “Sow: Planting the Seeds for Health, Well Being, and a Superhero Life!”

  • M Cleveland

    I’m excited about the meal plans and audio book!

  • M Cleveland

    I follow on facebook! It didn’t occur to me you’re on pinterest, dur.

  • I am most excited about “Awaken” – I’m considering doing the AutoImmune protocol for a month, but eggs are a breakfast staple and I’ve been concerned about what I’d eat. No more!

  • One of these days, I’ll join 2011 and get onto Twitter and Pintrest, but for now I follow you on FaceBook and listen to the Paleo View.

  • I am most excited about the Primal Life Organics discount.

  • I follow you on Facebook but will look for you on Pinterest!

  • Shared this on FB

  • Tabitha

    I’m most excited about the Kasandrinos olive oil coupon!

  • Tabitha

    I follow you pretty much everywhere 😉 Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram, Twitter…

  • Shared on Pinterest.

  • Tina B

    I’m most excited by the magazine subscriptions in the Primal Life Kit.

  • Tina B

    I follow you on Facebook and Pinterest!

  • Kayla

    I already bought the bundle, but I was most excited about Well Fed. I was not disappointed!

  • Kayla

    I follow you on Facebook and Pinterest.

  • Kayla

    I shared this post on Facebook!

  • amy

    shared on FB

  • amy

    follow you on FB

  • amy

    can’t choose a favourite from the bundle- since adopting a paleo lifestyle i have been amazed at the talent, generosity and cooperative spirit of contributors in the paleo community- all of the resources in the bundle help the rest of us bypass a lot of discouraging trial and error! thank you thank you thank you!

  • Felice @ The Happy Runner

    I’m excited about the ebooks — but, honestly, mostly the Primal Life organics discount 🙂

  • Felice @ The Happy Runner

    Follow you on Facebook! (Felice Devine)

  • I am excited for the meal plans. We are new to paleo and I have been stressing about when i know it should be easy. I am also having trouble getting my kids to enjoy the conversion so the “eat like a dinosaur” book is also something i have been eyeing.

  • I also follow you on Facebook. thank you for posting recipes!!!!!!

  • Karla T

    I’m most excitd for Primal Blueprint Primal Meal Plan

  • Karla T

    I follow you on FB

  • Karla T

    I follow you on pinterest

  • Kelly Seow

    I am most excited about the autoimmune books.

  • Kelly Seow

    I follow you on Facebook, Twitter & Pinterest.

  • Kelly Seow

    Shared on Facebook.

  • Kelly Seow

    Shared on Twitter.

  • Kelly Seow

    Shared on Google Plus.

  • Kelly Seow

    Shared on Pinterest.

  • Theresa and Ashley Baby Cake

    Crockpot!!! Need all the help we can get as we start this new lifestyle.

  • Theresa and Ashley Baby Cake

    I follow you on FB

  • Theresa and Ashley Baby Cake
  • Theresa and Ashley Baby Cake
  • Theresa and Ashley Baby Cake

    I shared on Google+

  • I’m actually really excited about Paleo Magazine! I’ve never actually read a copy because I can’t find it anywhere near me.

  • I follow on twitter and LIKED on Facebook too!

  • Linda S.

    I follow on facebook.

  • Linda S.

    Paleo Living magazine sounds good.

  • Nicole

    I am most excited about all the ebooks…not sure I can pick one, but I will say the Paleo Crockpot ebook. I follow you on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest. I shared a link on pinterest and twitter. I bought Eat Like a Dinosaur from Barnes and Noble, so Amazon will not let me leave a review. I have not yet seen or reviewed The Paleo View. Thank you for sharing your journey with us:).

  • Jennifer S.

    Primal Tightwad looks like a great book! I’m just starting to learn about this, and I’m concerned about our grocery budget.

  • Jennifer S.

    I follow on Facebook.

  • Kissy

    I am most excited about the Paleo Magazine and Well Fed.

  • Kissy

    I follow you on Facebook.

  • Kissy

    I shared this post on facebook.

  • Tara S

    Well fed!

  • Tara S

    I shared on FB!

  • Tara S

    Pinned on Pinterest

  • Tara S

    I reviewed ELaD on Amazon!

  • I follow you on FaceBook.

  • Fast Paleo Top 100 should be great!

  • Shared this on FaceBook

  • Posted on Twitter

  • Jennifer Turley

    I folllow you on Facebook & Pinterest

  • Jennifer Turley

    I am most excited about Paleo Magazine & all of the recipe books!

  • Paleo lunchbox! Following all of the above, shared on FB, twitter, reviewed Eat like a Dinosaur and The Paleo View!

  • Lauren Jenkins

    Paleo tightwad!

  • nik

    I am excited about a paleo mag subscription

    O

  • nik

    Prefer to follow on pinterest

  • Samantha

    New to your site and LOVE it! Follow on Facebook. Excited about autoimmune books!

  • Love all the products! Following on fb and have reviewed book on amazon!

  • Love In Everything

    The Well Fed book looks great!

  • Love In Everything

    I follow Paleo Parents on Facebook and Pinterest:)

  • Love In Everything

    I pinned the giveaway!

  • Love In Everything

    I tweeted!

  • Love In Everything

    Facebooked it 😀

  • Jessica B

    I follow on Facebook

  • Jessica B

    Most excited about the cookbooks! Could always use more great recipes!

  • Jennifer L

    I bought the set for the cookbooks… ME LOVE COOKBOOKS!

  • I am very excited about the autoimmune paleo book, this offer couldn’t have come at a better time!

  • I follow you on Pinterest and FB…who doesn’t?!?

  • I shared this contest on FB—-if one of my friends win they’d better be sharin’!

  • Pinned too why the heck not.

  • Twitter BAM!

  • Kathryn Swift

    I’m most excited about the Paleo Breakfast Recipe book. Breakfast seems to be the hardest meal to plan for on a busy schedule. I just recently purchased your “eat like a dinosaur book”. My kids love the story! I recently purchased a book bundle that included several of these books so I have to pass this time around :/

  • Kathryn Swift

    I follow you on Facebook and Pinterest and Twitter 🙂

  • Kathryn Swift

    I tweeted!

  • Kathryn Swift

    I pinned the giveaway!

  • Lisa T.

    I reviewed your book and left a review on Amazon.

  • Lisa T.

    I also follow you on Facebook.

  • I’m most excited about the Primal Blueprint meal plan. I’ve heard great things!

  • I follow you on Facebook and Twitter.

  • Monica

    I’m excited about the autoimmune paleo e-books!

  • I am new to paleo (like day 2) and I am excited to find your blog. We have 6 children and it’s proving to be quite a challenge to switch over to eating healthy. Meals plans and recipes would be super helpful. 🙂

  • I am now a fb follower. 🙂

  • Shared on fb. 🙂

  • Oh and I also wanted to thank you for being willing to share the pictures of yourself with the weight loss. That’s actually how I found your blog. A picture came up on another blog I was on and I was instantly interested. I have birthed really big babies (the largest was almost 11lbs!,) 4 of them within three years. And my body shows it. I have lost 45 lbs and need to lost about 30 more but the problem is the skin. It’s very hard emotionally to deal with. But your blog has been so encouraging to me. Thanks again for being vulnerable and real.

  • I’m most excited for the egg-free breakfast recipes!

  • I follow you on FB, Pinterest, and Twitter.

  • I shared the link on FB.

  • I shared this on twitter.

  • I reviewed The Paleo View a few weeks ago.

  • Miranda

    Follow you on Facebook. Facebook.com/mirandroid

  • Miranda

    Follow you on Twitter. Twitter.com/culinary_ninja

  • Miranda

    Follow you on Pinterest. Pinterest.com/mirandroid

  • Miranda

    Looking forward to the Kasandrinos discount and the non-egg breakfast option book.

  • Miranda

    I reviewed ELAD on Amazon.

  • Miranda

    Shared on Pinterest. Pinterest.com/mirandroid

  • Miranda

    Shared on Facebook. Facebook.com/mirandroid

  • Miranda

    Shared on Twitter. Twitter.com/culinary_ninja

  • I love so many things about the bundle. I think right at this minute…Well Fed is the thing I am most excited about.

  • I posted about the giveaway on twitter!

  • I posted about the giveaway on Facebook!

  • I follow you on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest & now Instagram!

  • I reviewed The Paleo View on iTunes!

  • I pinned giveaway on Pinterest!

  • pinned this bad boy to pinterest too!!!!

  • Katlyn

    Pinned it and shared it!! I love you guys!!!

  • Elizabeth N.

    Pinned

  • Elizabeth N.

    Shared on facebook

  • Elizabeth N.

    follow on Pinterest

  • Elizabeth N.

    I follow on facebook

  • Elizabeth N.

    I’m very excited about Well-Fed and the Tropical Traditions gift certificate!!!

  • I am super excited about Well Fed!

  • I follow you on Facebook.

  • I shared this post on Facebook.

  • I tweeted the link to this post on Twitter.

  • I pinned this on Pinterest.

  • I shared this post on Google+.

  • I follow you on Twitter.

  • I follow you on Pinterest.