Review, Giveaway & Frittatta Muffins from Nom Nom Paleo’s Food For Humans

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED. Do you love Nom Nom Paleo like we do? When the talented dynamic duo at Nom Bomb Industries announced a new cookbook, I don’t believe we have ever gotten so excited about a new paleo book. And we want you to get excited too! Stay tuned to the end of the post because we are GIVING AWAY a copy of Food for Humans!

Are you ready for a change from your typical, boring paleo cookbook? Do you crave a fun and creative book, including crude humor, that isn’t just for children? Well, have no fear! Nom Nom Paleo is here! Michelle and Henry, your red paleo superheroes have created the awesome sauciest (#awesomesauce) cookbook yet released!

Nom Nom Paleo: Food for Humans

All of the delightful whimsy of the Nom Team is here, with their cartoons and comics and humor, but in a handheld, incredibly high-quality paper version. As we noted in our review of their app, we love NNP’s recipes. And trying out 3 separate recipes from Food for Humans did not change our minds!

Walnut Prawns with Easy Cauli-Rice

Walnut Prawns from Nom Nom Paleo Food For Humans on PaleoParents.com

A week or so back, it was snowing in Virginia and we were so tired from shoveling and chasing stir crazy children that Aunt Jackie declared that she would be the one making dinner. Luckily for all of us, Food for Humans was sitting on the counter! What she prepared was simply divine. Walnut shrimp transforms simple sauteed shrimp into an absolute treat. The crunchy sweet walnut shrimp paired with NNP’s unique and tasty spin on creamy cauliflower rice makes a tremendous meal.

And it took so short a time and was so simple to prepare that Jackie declared that this would be her go to quick and easy meal the next time she was stuck in the kitchen with our children who wear PJs all-day every-day, if given the opportunity. We look forward to eating these more often!

Walnut Prawns by NomNomPaleo.com from Food For Humans on PaleoParents.com

Prosciutto Wrapped Frittata Muffins

But we didn’t stop there, later that week we made her frittata muffins too… well, kinda. When we set out the prosciutto on the counter with plans to make them (as we prepped the other dishes) the children absconded with the entire bag and ate all the prosciutto! So, we subbed bacon and it was still quite delicious!

Prosciutto Wrapped Frittata Muffins by NomNomPaleo.com from Food For Humans on PaleoParents.com

Nom Nom and Andrew McMeel Publishing have graciously allowed us to share the Prosciutto-Wrapped Frittata Muffin recipe with you! How awesome is that?

Prosciutto-Wrapped Frittata Muffins

Prep Time: 20 minutes

Cook Time: 30 minutes

Total Time: 50 minutes

Yield: 12 muffins

Ingredients

  • 4 Tbsp coconut oil or fat of choice, divided
  • 1/2 medium yellow onion, minced
  • 3 garlic cloves, minced
  • 1/2 lbs. crimini mushrooms, thinly sliced
  • Kosher salt
  • Freshly ground black pepper
  • 8 large eggs
  • 1/4 C full-fat coconut milk
  • 2 Tbsp coconut flour
  • 1/2 lbs. frozen chopped spinach, thawed and squeezed dry
  • 1 C cherry tomatoes, halved

Instructions

  1. Preheat the oven to 375 degrees with the rack in the middle position. Heat 2 tablespoons of coconut oil over medium heat in a lare cast-iron skillet, and saute the onions with a pinch of salt until they;re soft and translucent, about 5 minutes.
  2. Add the garlic and mushrooms and cook until the moisture from the mushrooms evaporates. Season with salt and pepper to taste, and transfer to a plate to cool.
  3. Beat the eggs in a large bowl. Add the coconut milk and coconut flour to the beaten eggs. Whisk until the batter's thoroughly mixed, and then stir in the mushrooms and spinach.
  4. Brush a 12-cup muffin tin with the remaining 2 tablespoons of melted coconut oil and line each cup with a layer of prosciutto. Cover the bottom and sides completely. Spoon the frittata batter into each cup and top with the halved cherry tomatoes.
  5. Bake for about 20 minutes, rotating the tray from back-to-front halfway through the cooking process. The muffins are done when an inserted toothpick comes out clean.
  6. Cool the muffins in the pan for a few minutes before transferring them to a wire rack to cool.

Notes

From Nom Nom Paleo: Food for Humans by Michelle Tam and Henry Fong/Andrews McMeel Publishing, LLC 2013

https://realeverything.com/review-giveaway-frittatta-muffins-from-nom-nom-paleos-food-for-humans/

You’ll notice in this photo that we also made Brittany Angell’s Coffee and Cookie Brownie Bars and a new recipe from us for Holiday Hash (coming soon) to go with the frittatas. DELIGHTFUL MEAL. Boys ate 2nds and 3rds. Highly recommended!

Blogger Breakfast on PaleoParents.com

 

Last, if you’re not sold enough on NNP’s book here’s a trailer:

Nom Nom Paleo Cookbook Trailer from Nom Nom Paleo on Vimeo.

GIVEAWAY: Win one and we guarantee you’ll love it!

How do you enter? Simple!

To enter:

Up to 5 entries per person. No purchase required!

Remember Matt’s rules of giveaways:

  1. Please use a valid email address when entering. I cannot use my dowsing rods to attempt to find which bytes form your contact address!
  2. Please follow all the rules so I don’t get frustrated by invalid entries. Nothing makes more of a sad panda than picking a winner who I have to disqualify.
  3. Please respond within 48 hours or I will have to pick a new winner! I have a certain set of skills that make me a nightmare to people who don’t respond: the ability to randomly draw again.
  4. Please be a US resident. My mana is too low to cast a Teleportation Spell!

Giveaway will end on Sunday, December 21st.

You Might Also Like

  • Denise M
    December 16, 2013 at 10:51 AM

    I subscribe to the fantastic newsletter!

  • Denise M
    December 16, 2013 at 10:52 AM

    I like Nom Nom Paleo on FB

  • Denise M
    December 16, 2013 at 10:52 AM

    I follow you on FB, Twitter and Pinterest

  • Brittney Blair
    December 16, 2013 at 11:01 AM

    I subscribe to your newsletter

  • Brittney Blair
    December 16, 2013 at 11:01 AM

    I like Nom Nom Paleo on Facebook

  • Brittney Blair
    December 16, 2013 at 11:02 AM

    I follow you all on instagram, Twitter, Facebook and pinterest

  • Brittney Blair
    December 16, 2013 at 11:02 AM

    I left a review for Beyond Bacon

  • Love In Everything
    December 16, 2013 at 11:29 AM

    I subscribe to your newsletter!

  • Love In Everything
    December 16, 2013 at 11:30 AM

    I like Nom Nom Paleo on FB

  • Love In Everything
    December 16, 2013 at 11:30 AM

    I follow you on FB, Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest

  • Sarah Lindsey
    December 16, 2013 at 11:36 AM

    I subscribe to your newsletter! =)

  • Sarah Lindsey
    December 16, 2013 at 11:37 AM

    I like the Nom Nom Paleo page on FB.

  • Sarah Lindsey
    December 16, 2013 at 11:37 AM

    I follow you on FB, Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest! =)

  • Shana
    December 16, 2013 at 11:54 AM

    I like NNP on FB

  • Shana
    December 16, 2013 at 11:54 AM

    I follow you on FB

  • Shana
    December 16, 2013 at 11:54 AM

    I follow you on Instagram

  • Shana
    December 16, 2013 at 11:54 AM

    I follow you on Pinterest

  • Julia
    December 16, 2013 at 12:02 PM

    I am a subscriber!

  • Haley
    December 16, 2013 at 12:04 PM

    I follow you on Facebook

  • Haley
    December 16, 2013 at 12:04 PM

    I am subscribed to your newsletter

  • Haley
    December 16, 2013 at 12:05 PM

    I like nom nom paleo on Facebook

  • Heather Byrd
    December 16, 2013 at 12:06 PM

    I like the Nom Nom Paleo FB page and subscribed to your newsletter 🙂

  • Liz Overton
    December 16, 2013 at 12:07 PM

    I subscribe to the newsletter

  • Ashley Tanner
    December 16, 2013 at 12:07 PM

    Subscribed to the newsletter 🙂

  • Liz Overton
    December 16, 2013 at 12:07 PM

    I like Nom Nom Paleo’s page

  • Liz Overton
    December 16, 2013 at 12:07 PM

    I follow Paleo Parents on Facebook

  • Liz Overton
    December 16, 2013 at 12:07 PM

    I follow Paleo Parents on Twitter

  • Liz Overton
    December 16, 2013 at 12:07 PM

    I follow Paleo Parents on Instagram

  • Ashley Tanner
    December 16, 2013 at 12:07 PM

    Liked the Nom Nom Paleo Page

  • Sue Burton
    December 16, 2013 at 12:09 PM

    subscribed to newsletter!

  • Sue Burton
    December 16, 2013 at 12:09 PM

    Like Nom Nom Paleo on FB

  • Ashley Tanner
    December 16, 2013 at 12:10 PM

    Follow: FB, Twitter, and Instagram 🙂

  • Sue Burton
    December 16, 2013 at 12:11 PM

    Follow Stacy on Twitter!

  • Julia
    December 16, 2013 at 12:18 PM

    I like Nom Nom on FB

  • Kristen
    December 16, 2013 at 12:21 PM

    I’ve already liked Nom Nom Paleo on Facebook.

  • Kristen
    December 16, 2013 at 12:22 PM

    I’ve liked Paleo Parents on Facebook.

  • kimberlyoakes
    December 16, 2013 at 12:25 PM

    I subscribed to your newsletter! 🙂

  • kimberlyoakes
    December 16, 2013 at 12:26 PM

    I liked Nom Nom Paleo on Facebook!

  • kimberlyoakes
    December 16, 2013 at 12:26 PM

    I follow you on Facebook!

  • eandjsmom
    December 16, 2013 at 12:56 PM

    I follow you on facebook
    I like Nom Nom Paleo on facebook
    I subscribed to your newsletter

  • disqus_sZsryYdloa
    December 16, 2013 at 1:10 PM

    I subscribed to the newsletter and already liked Nom Nom Paleo on Facebook!

  • Lucy
    December 16, 2013 at 1:19 PM

    I subscribed to the newsletter and like NNP on facebook!
    I’m also following you on FB and Pinterest.

  • Kristin
    December 16, 2013 at 1:26 PM

    I’ve liked NNP on Facebook…

  • Kristin
    December 16, 2013 at 1:26 PM

    And just subscribed to your newsletter!

  • Laura
    December 16, 2013 at 1:28 PM

    Follow you on FB!

  • Kristin
    December 16, 2013 at 1:28 PM

    I’ll like you on Facebook, too, why not. 🙂

  • Kristin
    December 16, 2013 at 1:28 PM

    And subscribed!

  • Laura
    December 16, 2013 at 1:33 PM

    Like nom nom. 🙂

  • Jennifer
    December 16, 2013 at 1:38 PM

    I subscribe to your newsletter.

  • Jennifer
    December 16, 2013 at 1:38 PM

    I like you on Facebook.

  • Jennifer
    December 16, 2013 at 1:39 PM

    I like the Nom Nom Paleo page.

  • christina
    December 16, 2013 at 1:56 PM

    I like the Nom Nom Paleo page.

  • christina
    December 16, 2013 at 1:57 PM

    I subscribed to your newsletter.

  • christina
    December 16, 2013 at 1:58 PM

    I follow you on facebook & pinterest! Thanks for the chance to win!

  • Jessica V
    December 16, 2013 at 2:05 PM

    I follow you on Facebook

  • karen
    December 16, 2013 at 2:13 PM

    i subscribe ti your newsletter

  • karen
    December 16, 2013 at 2:13 PM

    I like nomnompaleo’s page

  • karen
    December 16, 2013 at 2:13 PM

    follow on fb

  • karen
    December 16, 2013 at 2:14 PM

    follow on pinterest

  • Krystal C.
    December 16, 2013 at 2:23 PM

    I follow on FB, twitter, instagram, and pinterest.

  • Krystal C.
    December 16, 2013 at 2:23 PM

    I like Nom Nom Paleo’s page

  • Krystal C.
    December 16, 2013 at 2:25 PM

    I’ve subscribed to your newsletter

  • Erica @ Jolly Green Mommy
    December 16, 2013 at 2:29 PM

    I subscribe to your newsletter.

    Thank you for the giveaway.

  • Erica @ Jolly Green Mommy
    December 16, 2013 at 2:29 PM

    I like Nom Nom Paleo on Facebook.

    Thank you for the giveaway.

  • Erica @ Jolly Green Mommy
    December 16, 2013 at 2:30 PM

    I like you on Facebook.

  • Erica @ Jolly Green Mommy
    December 16, 2013 at 2:30 PM

    I follow you on Pinterest.

  • Erica @ Jolly Green Mommy
    December 16, 2013 at 2:30 PM

    I follow you on twitter.

  • Sonja H
    December 16, 2013 at 2:31 PM

    I follow you on FB and Pintrest. I am subscribed to your Newsletter. I like NomNomPaleo on FB. Their cookbook looks amazing. Maybe I will be Lucky and win a copy of their amazing looking cookbook.

  • Lisa
    December 16, 2013 at 2:34 PM

    of course i subscribe to you amazing people!

  • Lisa
    December 16, 2013 at 2:34 PM

    I like NNP on FB too!

  • Lisa
    December 16, 2013 at 2:35 PM

    i follow you on FB, pinterest, et al

  • Kymber
    December 16, 2013 at 2:36 PM

    I subscribe to your email already!!!

  • Kymber
    December 16, 2013 at 2:36 PM

    I like nomnom on FB

  • Kymber
    December 16, 2013 at 2:36 PM

    i follow you guys on FB, pinterest, twitter…

  • Susan
    December 16, 2013 at 2:40 PM

    I like nom nom paleo on fb.

  • Chelsea W
    December 16, 2013 at 2:55 PM

    I subscribe to you!

  • Chelsea W
    December 16, 2013 at 2:55 PM

    I like nom nom paleo

  • Chelsea W
    December 16, 2013 at 2:55 PM

    I follow you on fb and pinterest.

  • Stephanie
    December 16, 2013 at 3:23 PM

    I subscribe to your newsletter itzme1919@hotmail.com

  • Stephanie
    December 16, 2013 at 3:24 PM

    I like the Nom Nom Paleo Page – itzme1919@hotmail.com

  • Stephanie
    December 16, 2013 at 3:24 PM

    I follow you on facebook – itzme1919@hotmail.com

  • My
    December 16, 2013 at 3:38 PM

    I subscribed to the newsletter

  • My
    December 16, 2013 at 3:38 PM

    I liked to Nom Nom Paleo page

  • My
    December 16, 2013 at 3:39 PM

    I followed on Facebook

  • Diana Cote
    December 16, 2013 at 3:45 PM

    I am subscrinbed to your newsletter.

  • Diana Cote
    December 16, 2013 at 3:45 PM

    I already follow nom nom paleo on facebook

  • Diana Cote
    December 16, 2013 at 3:47 PM

    I already follow paleo parents on facebook, instagram and pinterest.

  • Emily T.
    December 16, 2013 at 3:59 PM

    I subscribe to your newsletter

  • Emily T.
    December 16, 2013 at 3:59 PM

    I liked nom nom paleo on facebook

  • Emily T.
    December 16, 2013 at 4:00 PM

    I follow you guys on Facebook, pinterest, and instagram.

  • Anne
    December 16, 2013 at 4:26 PM

    I just subscribed to your newsletter

  • Anne
    December 16, 2013 at 4:27 PM

    I like Nom Nom Paleo on Facebook

  • Anne
    December 16, 2013 at 4:28 PM

    I like Paleo Parents on Pinterest and Facebook

  • Valerie
    December 16, 2013 at 4:40 PM

    I subscribe to your newsletter!

  • Valerie
    December 16, 2013 at 4:40 PM

    I already “like” NNP on FB.

  • Valerie
    December 16, 2013 at 4:40 PM

    I follow you on FB.

  • Valerie
    December 16, 2013 at 4:40 PM

    I follow you on Twitter.

  • Valerie
    December 16, 2013 at 4:40 PM

    I follow you on Pinterest.

  • sarah w
    December 16, 2013 at 4:56 PM

    I follow you on Facebook, Pinterest, and Twitter. 🙂

  • sarah w
    December 16, 2013 at 4:57 PM

    I just subscribed to your newsletter! Thanks for the reminder. 🙂

  • sarah w
    December 16, 2013 at 4:57 PM

    I liked the Nom Nom Paleo page on Facebook. (And yours, too, obviously! heh)

  • Julia
    December 16, 2013 at 5:23 PM

    I follow you on FB, twitter and pinterest

  • Melinda-Shawn Cowell
    December 16, 2013 at 6:02 PM

    Like nom nompaleo

  • Melinda-Shawn Cowell
    December 16, 2013 at 6:02 PM

    Follow on facebook

  • Melinda-Shawn Cowell
    December 16, 2013 at 6:03 PM

    Subscribe to newsletter

  • Katrina
    December 16, 2013 at 6:21 PM

    Subscribe to newsletter

  • Katrina
    December 16, 2013 at 6:22 PM

    Follow on Facebook

  • Katrina
    December 16, 2013 at 6:23 PM

    Follow/like nom nom paleo

  • KalinRheanne
    December 16, 2013 at 6:25 PM

    Subscribed

  • KalinRheanne
    December 16, 2013 at 6:26 PM

    I like Nom Nom Paleo

  • KalinRheanne
    December 16, 2013 at 6:26 PM

    I follow you on Facebook.

  • Karla T
    December 16, 2013 at 6:38 PM

    I like the Nom Nom Paleo page on FB.

  • Karla T
    December 16, 2013 at 6:39 PM

    I follow you on FB

  • Paula Mcfree
    December 16, 2013 at 9:35 PM

    I love it!

  • april
    December 16, 2013 at 10:30 PM

    I subscribe to your newsletter.

  • april
    December 16, 2013 at 10:30 PM

    I like Nom Nom on facebook.

  • april
    December 16, 2013 at 10:31 PM

    I follow Paleo Parents on facebook, pinterest, and twitter.

  • Amanda Keating
    December 16, 2013 at 11:27 PM

    I like NomNomPaleo’s page

  • Amanda Keating
    December 16, 2013 at 11:27 PM

    I subscribed to your newsletter.

  • Amanda Keating
    December 16, 2013 at 11:28 PM

    I follow on Pinterest, Facebook, and Twitter.

  • Laura
    December 16, 2013 at 11:47 PM

    I subscribe to your newsletter!

  • Laura
    December 16, 2013 at 11:47 PM

    I’m a fan of nom nom paleo!

  • Laura
    December 16, 2013 at 11:48 PM

    I follow you on fb

  • Laura
    December 16, 2013 at 11:48 PM

    I follow you on instagram

  • Briita Noyes
    December 17, 2013 at 12:47 AM

    I subscribe!

  • Briita Noyes
    December 17, 2013 at 12:48 AM

    I like the nom nom paleo page

  • Briita Noyes
    December 17, 2013 at 12:48 AM

    I follow on Facebook

  • Karen Mudie
    December 17, 2013 at 1:03 AM

    liked and shared – so grateful I found this site

  • Erin B
    December 17, 2013 at 8:00 AM

    i subscribe to your newsletter!

  • Erin B
    December 17, 2013 at 8:00 AM

    i like, no love, Nom Nom paleo on FB

  • Erin B
    December 17, 2013 at 8:01 AM

    i follow Paleo Parents pretty much everywhere (on all social media forms)
    .

  • Erin B
    December 17, 2013 at 8:03 AM

    I left a review for Beyond Bacon.

  • Jessica A.
    December 17, 2013 at 8:13 AM

    I’ve “liked” Nom Nom Paleo’s FB page

  • Jessica A.
    December 17, 2013 at 8:14 AM

    I follow you on FB.

  • Jessica A.
    December 17, 2013 at 8:14 AM

    I follow you on Pinterest.

  • Brenda
    December 17, 2013 at 8:14 AM

    I subscribe to your newsletter!!

  • Michelle Lee
    December 17, 2013 at 8:47 AM

    I subscribed to the newsletter.

  • Michelle Lee
    December 17, 2013 at 8:48 AM

    I like the Nom Nom Paleo page.

  • Michelle Lee
    December 17, 2013 at 8:48 AM

    I follow you on Facebook.

  • Michelle Lee
    December 17, 2013 at 8:48 AM

    I follow you on Twitter.

  • Michelle Lee
    December 17, 2013 at 8:49 AM

    I follow you on Instagram.

  • Michelle Lee
    December 17, 2013 at 8:49 AM

    I follow you on Pinterest.

  • Sadie
    December 17, 2013 at 8:52 AM

    I like Nom Nom Paleo on Facebook.

  • stephaniewiney
    December 17, 2013 at 8:53 AM

    I’m a subscriber.

  • stephaniewiney
    December 17, 2013 at 8:53 AM

    I like Nom Nom Paleo.

  • stephaniewiney
    December 17, 2013 at 8:53 AM

    I follow you on FB.

  • Sadie
    December 17, 2013 at 8:53 AM

    I like Paleo Parents on Facebook.

  • Sadie
    December 17, 2013 at 8:54 AM

    I follow Paleo Parents on Instagram.

  • Sadie
    December 17, 2013 at 8:56 AM

    I follow you on Pinterest.

  • Sara Grambusch
    December 17, 2013 at 8:56 AM

    Subscribed to your newsletter.

  • Sara Grambusch
    December 17, 2013 at 8:57 AM

    Liked NomNomPaleo.

  • Sara Grambusch
    December 17, 2013 at 8:57 AM

    Follow you guys on all the social medias.

  • grannyp53
    December 17, 2013 at 9:05 AM

    I follow you on Pinterest.

  • grannyp53
    December 17, 2013 at 9:06 AM

    I enjoy getting your newsletter.

  • grannyp53
    December 17, 2013 at 9:07 AM

    I like Nom Nom Paleo, fersure!

  • grannyp53
    December 17, 2013 at 9:08 AM

    And I follow you on Facebook. P.S. I put you on an interest list and asked to receive notifications and I do seem to see most of your posts.

  • kellyciara
    December 17, 2013 at 9:11 AM

    I liked the Nom Nom Paleo page and I love your FB posts.

  • Shana Worel
    December 17, 2013 at 9:17 AM

    I like Nom Nom Paleo on FB!

  • rc reed
    December 17, 2013 at 9:25 AM

    I subscribe!

  • rc reed
    December 17, 2013 at 9:25 AM

    I like the Nom Nom FB page!

  • rc reed
    December 17, 2013 at 9:25 AM

    I follow you on FB!

  • rc reed
    December 17, 2013 at 9:25 AM

    I follow you on Twitter!

  • brista
    December 17, 2013 at 9:31 AM

    I subscribe to your newsletter!

  • brista
    December 17, 2013 at 9:32 AM

    I like the nomnompaleo page!

  • brista
    December 17, 2013 at 9:32 AM

    I follow you on Facebook and Twitter!

  • Chelsey
    December 17, 2013 at 9:46 AM

    I’m subscribed to your newsletter.

  • Chelsey
    December 17, 2013 at 9:46 AM

    I like Nom Nom Paleo’s page.

  • Kymberly Peabody
    December 17, 2013 at 9:46 AM

    I follow you on facebook!

  • Chelsey
    December 17, 2013 at 9:47 AM

    I follow you on Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram, and Twitter.

  • SaraLM
    December 17, 2013 at 9:57 AM

    I’m a subscriber

  • SaraLM
    December 17, 2013 at 9:58 AM

    I like/follow Nom Nom Paleo on FB

  • SaraLM
    December 17, 2013 at 9:58 AM

    I follow you on FB and Instagram

  • Melissa P
    December 17, 2013 at 10:45 AM

    I’ve subscribed to your newsletter.

  • Melissa P
    December 17, 2013 at 10:46 AM

    I liked Nom Nom Paleo’s page on Facebook.

  • Melissa P
    December 17, 2013 at 10:48 AM

    I follow Paleo Parents on Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram, and Twitter.

    • Melissa P
      December 17, 2013 at 10:49 AM

      I just saw the US resident thing, I live in Canada. Should I delete my entries? I could pay for shipping if I happened to win…

      • Stacy & Matt
        December 17, 2013 at 11:24 AM

        If you pay shipping, we’re probably good. Can validate if it comes up 🙂

  • Lisa
    December 17, 2013 at 11:12 AM

    I follow you on Pinterest

  • Lisa
    December 17, 2013 at 11:12 AM

    I subscribe

  • Kiersten
    December 17, 2013 at 11:15 AM

    I like Nom Nom Paleo’s facebook page

  • Kiersten
    December 17, 2013 at 11:15 AM

    I like Paleo Parents on facebook

  • Keko
    December 17, 2013 at 11:20 AM

    Liked the Nom Nom Paleo page!

  • Keko
    December 17, 2013 at 11:23 AM

    Subscribed to your newsletter

  • Keko
    December 17, 2013 at 11:24 AM

    Liked your Facebook page

  • Keko
    December 17, 2013 at 11:48 AM

    Follow you on Twitter

  • Keko
    December 17, 2013 at 11:50 AM

    Follow you on Instagram

  • Keko
    December 17, 2013 at 11:55 AM

    Follow you on Pinterest

  • Margary
    December 17, 2013 at 12:25 PM

    Follow you on Facebook

  • Margary
    December 17, 2013 at 12:26 PM

    Follow you on Instagram

  • Margary
    December 17, 2013 at 12:26 PM

    Follow you on Pinterest

  • Margary
    December 17, 2013 at 12:27 PM

    liked Nom Nom Paleo on FB

  • Margary
    December 17, 2013 at 12:27 PM

    subscribed to newsletter

  • Margary
    December 17, 2013 at 12:28 PM

    Follow you on Twitter

  • Margary
    December 17, 2013 at 12:28 PM

    Have reviewed Eat Like a Dinosaur

  • Sarah Bartz
    December 17, 2013 at 12:46 PM

    Subscribed to the newsletter

  • Sarah Bartz
    December 17, 2013 at 12:47 PM

    Like Nom Nom Paleo on FB

  • Sarah Bartz
    December 17, 2013 at 12:47 PM

    Follow on FB, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram

  • Brittney
    December 17, 2013 at 1:00 PM

    I subscribe to your newsletter!

  • Brittney
    December 17, 2013 at 1:01 PM

    I am already a fan of Nom Nom on facebook and instagram.

  • Brittney
    December 17, 2013 at 1:02 PM

    I follow you guys on Facebook, Twitter and instagram!

  • Brittney
    December 17, 2013 at 1:05 PM

    I left a review for Beyond Bacon. Seriously like my favorite cookbook.

  • Rebecca peoples
    December 17, 2013 at 2:17 PM

    So excited for this giveaway

  • Petra
    December 17, 2013 at 2:36 PM

    I subscribe to your newsletter.

  • Petra
    December 17, 2013 at 2:36 PM

    I love the Nom Nom Paleo FB page.

  • Petra
    December 17, 2013 at 2:37 PM

    I follow you everywhere I can: FB, Twitter, Instagram…

  • Teresa S
    December 17, 2013 at 3:32 PM

    I have subscribed to your newsletter!

  • Teresa S
    December 17, 2013 at 3:32 PM

    I like Nom Nom Paleo’s FB page!

  • Teresa S
    December 17, 2013 at 3:33 PM

    I follow you on FB, Instagram, and Pinterest.

  • Vered Leb
    December 17, 2013 at 3:42 PM

    am subscribed to your newsletter

  • Vered Leb
    December 17, 2013 at 3:42 PM

    i LIKE nom nom on FB

  • Vered Leb
    December 17, 2013 at 3:42 PM

    i also like YOU on FB

  • Vered Leb
    December 17, 2013 at 3:42 PM

    i follow you on pinterest

  • Vered Leb
    December 17, 2013 at 3:44 PM

    it really ain’t fair that YOU like only USA residants…

  • Kate @eatrecyclerepeat
    December 17, 2013 at 7:25 PM

    Love this post! Great photography. Heard about this because Im a newsletter subscriber 🙂

  • Kate @eatrecyclerepeat
    December 17, 2013 at 7:26 PM

    follow you on facebook!

  • Kate @eatrecyclerepeat
    December 17, 2013 at 7:26 PM

    follow you on twitter!

  • Kate @eatrecyclerepeat
    December 17, 2013 at 7:26 PM

    follow you on pinterest! (love the AIP board)

  • Kate @eatrecyclerepeat
    December 17, 2013 at 7:27 PM

    I like you guys & Nom Nom Paleo on facebook!

  • Sarah
    December 17, 2013 at 9:18 PM

    I am subscribed to your newsletter!

  • Sarah
    December 17, 2013 at 9:18 PM

    I follow Paleo parents on Facebook.

  • Sarah
    December 17, 2013 at 9:19 PM

    I “like” Nom Nom Paleo on Facebook.

  • Karena Straub
    December 17, 2013 at 9:35 PM

    I like nnp on fb

  • Karena Straub
    December 17, 2013 at 9:35 PM

    I like paleo parents on fb

  • Michelle
    December 17, 2013 at 10:52 PM

    I liked nom nom paleo on Facebook

  • Lori Carroll
    December 18, 2013 at 7:36 PM

    I subscribe to your newsletter

  • Lori Carroll
    December 18, 2013 at 7:36 PM

    I like Non Nom Paleo’s facebook page

  • Lori Carroll
    December 18, 2013 at 7:37 PM

    I follow you on facebook

  • Lori Carroll
    December 18, 2013 at 7:39 PM

    I follow you on twitter

  • Lori Carroll
    December 18, 2013 at 7:39 PM

    I follow you on pinterest

  • HJVarner
    December 18, 2013 at 7:40 PM

    I get your newsletter!

  • HJVarner
    December 18, 2013 at 7:41 PM

    I follow Nom Nom Paleo on FB

  • HJVarner
    December 18, 2013 at 7:41 PM

    I follow Paleo Parents on FB

  • HJVarner
    December 18, 2013 at 7:42 PM

    I follow on twitter!

  • HJVarner
    December 18, 2013 at 7:44 PM

    I follow on Instagram!

  • HJVarner
    December 18, 2013 at 7:44 PM

    I follow on Pinterest!

  • HJVarner
    December 18, 2013 at 7:45 PM

    I reviewed Eat like a Dinosaur!

  • Janet Potts
    December 18, 2013 at 7:49 PM

    I am subscribed to your newsletter

  • Janet Potts
    December 18, 2013 at 7:50 PM

    I “Like” Nom Nom Paleo’s FB page

  • Janet Potts
    December 18, 2013 at 7:50 PM

    I follow you on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and Instagram

  • Janet Potts
    December 18, 2013 at 7:51 PM

    I placed a review for your Podcast in iTunes (not that new but they only let you review podcast once).

  • Heather
    December 18, 2013 at 7:54 PM

    I follow on FB, Twitter, Pinterest and Instagram

  • Heather
    December 18, 2013 at 7:54 PM

    I “like” Nom Nom on FB

  • Heather
    December 18, 2013 at 7:55 PM

    I subscribe to newsletter

  • Sara G
    December 18, 2013 at 8:24 PM

    I subscribe!

  • Sara G
    December 18, 2013 at 8:25 PM

    I like nom nom on FB!

  • Lola
    December 18, 2013 at 8:27 PM

    I like Nom Nom on FB!

  • Lola
    December 18, 2013 at 8:27 PM

    I like Paleoparents on FB!

  • Trisha Brown Gudeman
    December 18, 2013 at 8:39 PM

    I am subscribed to your newsletter.

  • Trisha Brown Gudeman
    December 18, 2013 at 8:40 PM

    I like Nomnompaleo on fb.

  • Trisha Brown Gudeman
    December 18, 2013 at 8:40 PM

    I follow you on fb, instagram, and pinterest.

  • Leah Mathis Neibarger
    December 18, 2013 at 8:41 PM

    I like pale parents on FB

  • Leah Mathis Neibarger
    December 18, 2013 at 8:42 PM

    I like Nom Nom on FB

  • Beverly Hall
    December 18, 2013 at 8:48 PM

    I follow Paleo Parents on FB.

  • Beverly Hall
    December 18, 2013 at 8:49 PM

    I follow Nom Nom on FB

  • Beverly Hall
    December 18, 2013 at 8:49 PM

    I get your newsletter

  • Kelly Stemm
    December 19, 2013 at 8:26 AM

    I get your newsletter

  • Kelly Stemm
    December 19, 2013 at 8:27 AM

    I follow Nom Nom on Facebook

  • Kelly Stemm
    December 19, 2013 at 8:28 AM

    I follow Paleoparents on Facebook

  • Kelly Stemm
    December 19, 2013 at 8:28 AM

    I follow you on instagram

  • Kelly Stemm
    December 19, 2013 at 8:29 AM

    I follow you on twitter

  • Kelly Stemm
    December 19, 2013 at 8:29 AM

    I follow you on Pinterest

  • Heather Brandt
    December 19, 2013 at 10:53 AM

    I like Nom Nom’s page.

  • Heather Brandt
    December 19, 2013 at 10:54 AM

    I like your fb page.

  • Ellen Seeley
    December 19, 2013 at 12:46 PM

    I subscribe!

  • Ellen Seeley
    December 19, 2013 at 12:48 PM

    I like Nom Nom’s FB page!

  • Ellen Seeley
    December 19, 2013 at 12:51 PM

    I follow you on FB, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram!

  • Jessica S
    December 19, 2013 at 2:19 PM

    I have subscribed to your newsletter.

  • Jessica S
    December 19, 2013 at 2:19 PM

    I am a fan of the NomNomPaleo page.

  • Jessica S
    December 19, 2013 at 2:20 PM

    I stalk, er, follow you on instagram, facebook, twitter and pinterest.

  • Jennifer
    December 19, 2013 at 4:38 PM

    I already subscribe

  • Jennifer
    December 19, 2013 at 4:43 PM

    I already like NomNom

  • Jennifer
    December 19, 2013 at 4:43 PM

    I already follow on facebook

  • Jennifer
    December 19, 2013 at 4:44 PM

    I already follow on instagram

  • Jennifer
    December 19, 2013 at 4:45 PM

    I already follow on twitter.

  • Nicole Dyson
    December 20, 2013 at 6:40 AM

    Already a subscribbler to your newsletter (<3), liked NomNomPaleo, and follow you on fb! Have been waiting for this book!!! Thank you for the opportunity!

  • Cheryl Stadtler
    December 20, 2013 at 7:06 AM

    subscribed to your newsletter

  • Cheryl Stadtler
    December 20, 2013 at 7:07 AM

    liked Nom Nom Paleo page

  • Cheryl Stadtler
    December 20, 2013 at 7:07 AM

    following you on instagram

  • Cheryl Stadtler
    December 20, 2013 at 7:07 AM

    following you on twitter

  • Cheryl Stadtler
    December 20, 2013 at 7:07 AM

    following you on facebook

  • Dawn
    December 20, 2013 at 9:20 AM

    I love your newsletter!

  • Dawn
    December 20, 2013 at 9:20 AM

    I follow NomNom Paleo

  • Dawn
    December 20, 2013 at 9:21 AM

    I follow you on FB

  • christophersorel
    January 31, 2014 at 7:50 AM

    I am a newletter subscriber

  • christophersorel
    January 31, 2014 at 7:50 AM

    Fan of NomNomPaleo and enjoying her new book

  • christophersorel
    January 31, 2014 at 7:51 AM

    follow you on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest

  • christophersorel
    January 31, 2014 at 7:51 AM

    reviewed you podcast

  • christophersorel
    January 31, 2014 at 7:51 AM

    Love beyond bacon and left review

  • Debra
    January 31, 2014 at 9:30 AM

    I subscribe to your newsletter!

  • Debra
    January 31, 2014 at 9:31 AM

    I like NomNomPaleo’s page

  • Debra
    January 31, 2014 at 9:31 AM

    follow you on facebook and pinterest and twitter

  • Debra
    January 31, 2014 at 9:32 AM

    I have left a review of Eat Like a Dinasaur

    • Stacy & Matt
      January 31, 2014 at 9:52 AM

      You’re about a month late on this giveaway.

  • Stephanie
    February 20, 2014 at 3:25 PM

    Does anyone have suggestions for a substitute for coconut anything? I am allergic to coconut. Thank you.

    • Stacy & Matt
      February 20, 2014 at 6:31 PM

      For the coconut oil you could use lard, tallow, grassfed butter or ghee or avocado oil. For the coconut milk you could try almond milk or grassfed heavy cream if you can tolerate it. For the flour, you could try arrowroot starch or potato flour. Any time you substitute you will just have to experiment.

Shop with Stacy Toth for 10% off Beautycounter with codeCHANGEBEAUTY10